We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Incredible Ride!!”
Review of Ziptrek Ecotours

Ziptrek Ecotours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Similar Ziptrek's other world class locations, Ziptrek Tremblant delivers an aerial adventure that will thrill and inspire guests from the world over. These guided tours consist of a series of distinct ziplines that will zip guests down and across the famed Mont Tremblant Mountain, while providing the opportunity to take in some breathtaking views. A thrilling adventure not to be missed!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 16 reviews
"fear of heights"
in 4 reviews
"hour adventure"
in 2 reviews
"sd card"
in 2 reviews
"worth every minute"
in 2 reviews
"exciting adventure"
in 2 reviews
"amazing activity"
in 2 reviews
"safety protocols"
in 2 reviews
"leap of faith"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
"family adventure"
in 2 reviews
"three hours"
in 3 reviews
"whole family"
in 6 reviews
"highly recommend this activity"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 3 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 2 reviews
Filter

180 - 184 of 369 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2016

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Excursion was AMAZING! Our guide Mike (Mikey) was so much fun and encouraged us to push our boundaries and try new things.
Worth every penny to experience this.
Must try!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 780lorit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emy B, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Hi,

Congrats for pushing your limits, we are happy to read that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Mike know that you enjoyed his service.

-The Ziptrek team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

My wife talked me into this the night before after a bottle of wine. Very happy she did!
Booking was simple online, showed up the next day at 915, signed a waiver and got our gear on and off we went.
Groups are usually around 12 but it still goes quickly. The first and last are shorter (still longer than anything I had been on) the middle 3 being around 1km each.
Absolutely worth every penny, the guides are amazing and even though you're speeding over the forest at 100km/h you feel pretty damn safe.
A huge thanks ti Max and Martin and the rest of our guides! We had a great time.
Tips: bring a sweater, get the GoPro (footage looks amazing and you only pay 30 taxes in), bring good shoes, there's some hiking.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sightsee603918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emy B, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your funny story. Your wife had a great idea when she decided to sign you up for it and we are glad you ended up loving it!

-The Ziptrek team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ziptrek Ecotours also viewed

 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Ziptrek Ecotours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing