We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The Perfect Fall Day

I had an amazing time doing the zipline activity with Ziptrek! It was honestly the perfect fall day... read more

Reviewed May 29, 2020
annaisebercy
the best zipline ever

Amazing trip with omegas about 5 km long, a beautiful mountain-height place. A little scary at... read more

Reviewed October 27, 2019
avishai1965
,
Ramat Gan, Israel
Read all 529 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mont Tremblant
from US$142.11
More Info
from US$40.06
More Info
from US$259.69
More Info
from US$159.28
More Info
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
505
20
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
505
20
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining afraid of heights steep incline running shoes amazing adventure highly recommend this activity thrilling gopro safety sustainability lines hiking fun zips geology eighty bugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 529 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Booked the tour and absolutely enjoyed it. Went zip lining with my best friend and had an amazing time. There were 2 guides, English and French speaking. Definitely worth the money and about 3 hours of fun!!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Joyce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Excursion was AMAZING! Our guide Mike (Mikey) was so much fun and encouraged us to push our boundaries and try new things.
Worth every penny to experience this.
Must try!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 780lorit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emy B, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Hi,

Congrats for pushing your limits, we are happy to read that you enjoyed the tour. We will let Mike know that you enjoyed his service.

-The Ziptrek team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016

This was my first experience zip lining and it was awesome! We chose the 5 line tour which starts at the summit. It's a three-hour adventure and we enjoyed every minute of it. We had two fabulous guides, Phil and Audrey Ann. They were knowledgeable and professional as well as fun to be around. The first zip from the summit is the shortest of the 5. It is designed to get you acquainted and comfortable. Our guides did a super job of putting us at ease. Three out of the four of us had never ziplined before. The longest ride is over a mile. By the 5th zip we were at ease and doing some stunts, going upside down and having a ball! They will loan you a Go Pro camera and if you want to keep the memory card they charge $25 (Canadian). It's well worth it! Each couple borrowed the Go Pro and both bought the memory cards. The views are amazing, the thrill of zipping over the mountain and at times through the trees was awesome! This is an adventure that you don't want to pass up!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Bob V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

My wife talked me into this the night before after a bottle of wine. Very happy she did!
Booking was simple online, showed up the next day at 915, signed a waiver and got our gear on and off we went.
Groups are usually around 12 but it still goes quickly. The first and last are shorter (still longer than anything I had been on) the middle 3 being around 1km each.
Absolutely worth every penny, the guides are amazing and even though you're speeding over the forest at 100km/h you feel pretty damn safe.
A huge thanks ti Max and Martin and the rest of our guides! We had a great time.
Tips: bring a sweater, get the GoPro (footage looks amazing and you only pay 30 taxes in), bring good shoes, there's some hiking.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank mike t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emy B, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your funny story. Your wife had a great idea when she decided to sign you up for it and we are glad you ended up loving it!

-The Ziptrek team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We were lucky to book one of the last spots for this activity and we all loved it. 2 adults and 1 X 11year old. Our guides Martin and Olivier were brilliant from the start to the end, it's obvious they love their jobs and their primary objective is that you have fun but they never push you if you are a little nervous. Not forgetting all the rest of the team on the stations along the way. Harness on you make your way to the top, a short zip 1 and then the fun really begins, the setting, length and speed are brilliant. We did take use of and by the go pro disk and we're glad we did (approx $30 to buy) you can take photos and video. There are a couple of trails between some wires so be prepared for this but again the guides make it interesting. I'm a 49 year old not so active mum and I loved it. Highly recommended. Tip if it's a hot day book a time at the end of the day so that it is cooler.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank thedubfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emy B, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Ziptrek Ecotours, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Hi,

We are sure Martin and Olivier are going to be very happy when they hear about your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with your family! Thank you for reviewing our activity.

-The Ziptrek team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews