We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is a comfortable, spacious condo, near the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Road20yea...
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
885 reviews
187 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 349 helpful votes
“Need maintenance ”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

First I am member of another club where the maintenance and quality of service, for the same price and less, offer much more and better. On arrival and dpt , I asked if I had something to pay; both employees confirmed "NO" but I had the surprise of an amount of over 100$ on my account withouth them giving me a bill. The studios are small and very hot, no AC. The bed is comfortable and wifi reliable. There is the minimum in it, and for a resort, even no toiletries.
The most difficult was the noise: the hotel laundry (with the smell), the noisy ceiling fan and the racing track ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachartr...
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The place was terrible no one to help us with our luggage and three flight of stair half broken, no air conditionner. The service is very poor and the management team is not very friendly.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabella...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible, horrible place”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Everything is broken and outdated, spend your money and go elsewhere! Broken stuff and a huge resort fee for no reason.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Douglas V
Oakville, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A Very Expensive Fireplace Log”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were charged a $95 amenity fee - but there did not appear to be any amenities in the winter. Pool is closed, no fitness room, no shuttle to the ski slopes, etc. The only extra we got was a log for the fireplace (WOW!). This fee is excessive in our view.

2 bedroom unit was OK. Furniture a little dated and not overly comfortable. Cheap vinyl flooring that was poorly installed and it shows.

Kitchen was reasonably equipped.

We enjoyed skiing at Tremblant and the many available outdoor activities in the area.

Location is convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
islandbea...
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“This is a comfortable, spacious condo, near the old village and ski slopes”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We are currently spending the week in beautiful Mont Tremblant, staying in a nice one bedroom condo at Club Privledge. The views from our 3rd floor unit are beautiful. Check In on Sunday afternoon with Allen was very easy and pleasant.
He provided lots of information about the surrounding area.

This is our second visit to Club Privledge and are once again pleased with the property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenMarkCo
Kingston, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Older Style Property”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Having never been to the Mont Tremblant area, we chose to go for a mini-vacation in the second half of September. This is a low point in the vacation season in eastern Canada and the eastern USA between the summer family tourists and the Fall colours crowd. As a result, lodgings, restaurants and attractions are generally not crowded and prices are lower. Our expectations regarding the lack of crowds at Mont Tremblant were easily met.

Club Privilege has two separate facilities in Mont Tremblant, Village and Voliere. Both are located on the outskirts and at separate ends of the old historic village of Mont Tremblant. They are about 3km apart and not at the modern artificial ski 'village' of Mont Tremblant. This review is only for the Voliere facility as we did not visit the Village facility although we past by it both when driving and when biking on the rail trail.

Club Privilege - Village is obviously one of the older resorts of its type with no air conditioning, baseboard electric heating, a relatively small (but adequate) pool, minimal site and landscaping (sandwiched between the main road through the village and a mountain), an unpaved parking lot and no on-site restaurant or vending machines. However, there are several restaurants within easy walking distance and a convenience store and a grocery store are a short walk or drive away in the village.

We booked a studio unit as a timeshare exchange through RCI. Instead of a conventional or fold-out sofa bed that we have had in other studio resorts where we have stayed, the sofa converted into a pull-down 'Murphy' style of bed. We found this less convenient than the other options we have experienced. The bathroom was small, very conventional and 1970ish in layout and appearance. Cooking facilities were adequate but with nothing special supplied. The unit included an adequately sized deck with a table and couple of chairs. The sliding screen door did not slide well and had obviously seen better days. Minor maintenace or replacement should fix this. Although we did not use them, there were several outdoor 'Hibatchi' style BBQs.

As noted above, the resort is sandwiched between a mountain and main road. With the absence of air conditioning and relatively hot weather for late September there was a need to have windows open during our stay. This resulted in quite a bit of traffic noise during the day but, more importantly, LOUD LOUD NOISE from the nearby race track. Yes, the RACE TRACK. As can be seen on Google Maps, the race track is just across Lac Moore, about 500m away. If you don't like the sound of roaring race cars for most of the daylight hours, check the race track schedule before booking your accommodations at Club Privilege - Village. (When we biked to the village of Labelle some 18km away, we could still hear the race track!)

Although Club Privilege - Village did not have an organized activities program, it has a variety of bikes for use by guests on the nearby bike trails (one passes in front of the resort) and there are pedal boats, canoes and kayaks for use on Lac Moore across the road. Club Privilege has also negotiated some minor discounts at nearby restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raingirl3
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful place with exceptional staff”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for our 10th anniversary and really enjoyed the resort (we will be back!) The staff was among the best we have ever encountered and the immediate surroundings of the resort are picture perfect. The resort was quiet (except for the racing going on across the lake - but how cool was it to see fancy cars everywhere), the canoes and paddle boards were fun, and I loved the view from our suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing