We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Girls Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with stunning views and fireplace Living room with fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Living room with fireplace
Dining room with stunning views
Luxury condo with stunning views
Living room with stunning views and fireplace
Luxury condo with stunning views
Luxury condo
Fully-equipped kitchen
Fully-equipped kitchen with heated floor
Fully-equipped kitchen with stunning views
Fully-equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with stunning views
Master bedroom with stunning views
Master en-suite bathroom with heated floor
Second bedroom
Second bathroom with heated floor
Washer / Dryer
Entryway
View from oversized balcony
View from oversized balcony
4-season spa with fireplace
4-season spa with fireplace
Heated Underground Reserved Parking
Private building entrance
Altitude Ski-in / Ski-out resort
Private building entrance
Private building entrance
Aerial view of the Altitude Resort
Tremblant mountain in the Fall
Tremblant Village at night
Aerial view of the Tremblant pedestrian village
6 Golf courses in Tremblant
Tremblant in the winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
raven_ls
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Girls Getaway”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is our second time staying at Altitude and once again we had a fantastic time! The view is amazing, the kitchen is spacious with great cookware and knives, and the living room a perfect space to chill by the fire. It is away from the hustle and bustle, but a 5 minute walk to the village. Completely wheelchair accessible, save for the showers. Can't wait to come back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you Laura for your review and great to hear that you continue to enjoy the amenities of this condo. We look forward to having you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N5590PKan...
London, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Family Friendly Condo with Spectacular View”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was our 2nd family vacation in Mont Tremblant. We have stayed in both of JP's condos and they are both fantastic. The condo was fully equipped with everything you need. The view is absolutely amazing. We cooked all our meals at the condo and enjoyed the view from the kitchen table. Cant wait to go back next year. Thanks JP R!

Andrew Nolan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you Andrew for your review and glad to hear that you enjoyed this condo as well. We look forward to having you back with us next Thanksgiving week-end!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist18...
Gananoque, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, well stocked condo with gorgeous views of Mont Tremblant Pedestrian Village”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful, quiet condo with everything we needed for cooking our meals.

Only disappointment was the Hot Tub which was under repair, there was another one available but it was not suitable for a number of reasons.

Enjoyed drinks on the deck overlooking the gorgeous Fall Foliage, also an easy walk to the Village.

Overall, a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you had a great time despite the building hot tub being under repair. It is now fully functional. So on your next visit, you will be able to enjoy it as well. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“All that we asked for”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful condo and exceptionally well appointed. It had everything we could ask for. The view was breathtaking. Altitude is a five minute walk from all of the activities at Mont Tremblant resort. More importantly, it was far enough away that we were able to enjoy quiet evenings. We would highly recommend to anyone considering a stay in Mont Tremblant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you Chris for your review and glad to hear that the condo and its location were perfect for you. We look forward to having you back in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JP R
1 review
“Probably the best place in Tremblant”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow! what a wonderful stay we had in this condo. From the extremely well decorated to the extremely well stocked kitchen... and the views! indescribable! We did not want to leave the place. It was so relaxing. The condo is also a couple of minutes walk from the pedestrian village. We have stayed in Tremblant in probably more than 10 hotels and condos, and this is definitely our favorite one, by far! We cannot wait to go back. Thank you for this amazing experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you enjoyed this special condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you Jin and glad to hear that you had an amazing time in the condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I would like to give this place a bad review just so more people don't find out about it. The Photos don't do this place justice. Everything is perfect and the view can't be beat. Will return for sure. Its close enough to the village for everyone to walk, make sure you check out the ski in/out route even if you are walking. But far enough away to get a break from the sometimes busy village. This is a proper luxury condo. Thanks JP we had an awesome time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you Ryan and glad to hear that you had an amazing time and enjoyed the amenities of this special condo. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing