We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely delicious!!”
Review of Well Fed

Well Fed
Ranked #7 of 67 Restaurants in Gravenhurst
Price range: US$6 - US$11
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Visited this take out spot after receiving a recommendation from a local resident and I hope I can find that person again to thank them. Phenomenal! Great box lunches and food is top quality home cooked. Loved every bite!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank robmF372UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 93 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2016

Very nice atmosphere fresh product and healthy selections.located in a great spot for businesses close by.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patriciacfinnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Amazing homemade meals! Everything is fresh and well prepared. I highly recommend their turkey burgers

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Tricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

As a vegetarian, I am always looking for locally owned, veg-friendly options. At Well Fed, I was not disappointed! Their "lunch boxes" are their specialty - a sandwich, a side, and some crudités packed neatly in a plastic box. I got a roasted vegetable sandwich with goat cheese on ciabatta, which was delicious. The curried roasted veg salad I picked as my side was amazing. The staff were very friendly. Highly recommend this gem!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Allie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

Good food always and fairly reasonable prices. Relatively healthy as well . Something for everyone to eat.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ericacX3498TD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Well Fed also viewed

Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
 
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
 
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
Gravenhurst, Muskoka District
 

Been to Well Fed? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing