We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Awesome Zipline Experience!!

The views and experience was amazing!! We had so much fun and the tour guides Amy and Pinky made it... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sadie P
Can't wait to do it again!!

Awesome experience! Clara and V were amazingly patient and encouraging. Helped us feel confident to... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Stephen B
Read all 274 reviews
  
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
269
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
269
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining super fun felt safe made us feel bucket list the entire experience afraid of heights an awesome experience hang upside down explained everything amazing views david safety db tripping fairmont blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 274 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017

So glad to see this activity offered in Fairmont! The guides were very knowledgeable, fun and safety was a priority. Our entire family had a blast!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank EMHJ0004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

It was my first zip line. Being an old man, I was a little nervous about the adventure. Our two guides, Cody and Kristyn, were wonderful. They were very safety oriented and made you feel at ease. Once I started zipping, I really got excited about it. It was soooooo much fun. Definitely would recommend for others.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank kennyporter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

This is an excellent way to zip away a couple of hours enjoying the scenery. Great views of the valley and hoodoos. We had an amazing time with Kristyn and David who were very professional, knowledgeable, hospitable and made everyone feel at ease with their fun loving sense of humour. The lines were well positioned and everything felt very safe and secure. Check it out! You won't regret it!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We took mom here for her first zip lining at 76 years of age. She loved it. We also had my six year old nephew and he was initially scared, but very quickly was put at ease by the great guys guiding us. Very professional and safety oriented. 50lb to 265lb weight limits and they do weigh everyone but are discreet. $89/adult, $79/child. Ten to a group so a two hour tour. Worth a visit!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank ivanhoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Course was well engineered with an easy first run, and progressed to the longer and faster lines. State of the art braking and safety systems and nice landing ramps. Staff was friendly/funny/knowledgeable of the area, encouraging to those in our group that were apprehensive, and followed safety protocols to the letter. Thank you Eddy and Savanna. Beautiful view of the Columbia Valley on the long last run. Two water stations were greatly appreciated.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Resort727328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews