We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
Awesome Zipline Experience!!

The views and experience was amazing!! We had so much fun and the tour guides Amy and Pinky made it... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sadie P
Can't wait to do it again!!

Awesome experience! Clara and V were amazingly patient and encouraging. Helped us feel confident to... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Stephen B
Read all 274 reviews
  
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
269
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
269
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining super fun felt safe made us feel bucket list the entire experience afraid of heights an awesome experience hang upside down explained everything amazing views david safety db tripping fairmont blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 274 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

We are a family of first time zipliners and guides Matt & Kirstyn made us feel so comfortable. We had lots of fun, felt safe and enjoyed the fantastic views. Our 8 year old was just heavy enough to zip and it worked great for him. We took a dip at the pools afterword and the discount was appreciated. Can't wait to try the sister zipline in Nelson sometime.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

The staff and facilities at Mineral Mtn are first rate. My 11 year old and I joined a group with a wide range of ages for our first ever zip line and we had an awesome time. The 2 Guides, JB and Savanna, made a real effort to establish a personal connection with everyone in the group. Over the course of 6 lines and just under 2 hours both Guides demonstrated high levels of technical competence & their commitment to safely managing 9 guests. The lines zigzag down the valley leading to Fairmont and offer spectacular one of a kind views as well as adrenalin pumping speed and heights. If you have a sense of adventure then you must experience the zip lines! There is an excellent FAQ section on the website, which is recommended reading before arriving. Thanks to the super staff at Mineral Mtn Ziplines for such a fantastic time!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank pillywinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

We have been zip-lining many times and this was by far the best experience we have had. The views were absolutely incredible, the staff extremely kind and diligent with their work, as well as focused on our safety and enjoyment. Will be coming back!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Loved Savannah an Pepper. Did a great job. Well organized, knowledgeble and fun guides. Great way to see the Rockies close up! Well worth the money!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Marilena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Brad and Savanah did a great job of shepherding us around this new attraction. The 500m final run of six zip lines was fantastic as was the 80 km per hour run through the trees - DO IT!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank emmott154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews