We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
58
112
53
17
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
112
53
17
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tennis courts hot springs rec center time share washer dryer cost money from scratch gas grill full kitchen spent a week electric fireplace private balcony a great week banff and lake louise relaxing vacation living room
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 282 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

Poorly maintained units...nothing seemed to work/work adequately (plumbing, television, cupboard door hinges, unusual smell in the bathroom, kitchen sink drain). My accommodations in 3rd world countries were extremely better! And management didn’t seem to care about our complaint nor did they apologize or rectify the problems. I should’ve relied on all of the previous negative feedback prior to booking. Will definitely stay elsewhere the next time we return to the area!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Ange780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

Accommodations were awesome for a girls weekend away. Very clean and loved being in a condo setting. Would definitely go back and recommend.
The area is great for hiking, small little shops in the surrounding area and of course, relaxing in the hot springs. Such a beautiful place to visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jody P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2017

We stayed at this Villa for the first week in November (over our wedding anniversary) and enjoyed a very relaxing stay. It snowed 4 inches the second night that we were there which just made the surrounding area more beautiful if that's even possible. Our condo overlooked the golf course and small river. There were no problems checking in and because we stayed in most of the time, didn't have any other interaction with staff. Very spacious accommodations (approx. 900 sq. ft.), full kitchen including dishwasher and everything needed to cook our own meals, laundry. Every thing worked great. It would have been comfortable for up to 4 people, couldn't ask for anything more for our little get-away holiday.

Room tip: Overlooking the golf course (backside) are better than rooms at the front (overlooking the parking lot)
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 905kenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Now on day 3 of a 7 day stay, staff have all been professional and helpful. The "A" rooms are well over 700 square feet not including the large balcony. Our villa is newly renovated and has a ton of amenities including fireplace, double soaker tub, private BBQ grill and a lovely view of the golf course (7 deer grazing this morning).

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoryMacDougall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

View was Parking Lot/Airport. Condo very small, only 4 servings of plates not enough to have a full day of meals, with out doing dishes after lunch. Freezer not really working. Dish washer very noisy. Have stayed with other RCI Resorts rate this as 2/10 compared to other Resorts. Would not stay here again 20 minute walk to Rec Center have to cross Main Highway twice.

Room tip: Book at Riverside not Riverview,
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews