We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$87
Agoda.comUS$87
Orbitz.comUS$87
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
12
25
4
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
25
4
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Quiet and very clean little motel. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Allowed us early entry to our room. Comfortable beds, free wifi and amazing water pressure. Walkable distance to local restaurants. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2018

Traveling through so we stayed here for one night, clean and cozy and back enough from highway to have a good sleep. We have stayed here before and now it was even better than last time which was 6 years ago.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 405dennisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

After spending 10 hours on the road we decided to give this place a try. Was quoted 10 dollars more in person than any travel site. Dog friendly signs all over the property as long as an additional 20 dollars doesnt bother you. All in was 120 bucks for a terrible night. The pool in the pictures is now a patio, so dont expect a swim. The bathroom door wouldnt shut due to being warped. The wifi didnt work. The close neighbours of our non smoking room seemingly awoke at 11pm and smoked weed and cigarettes right outside our window, which was open because the a/c wasnt working. Thankfully they left for work at around midnight. The owner "gave us a deal" and only charged us 15 bucks for our small non barking non allergenic dog. Apparently the room needed a "deep clean". Previous tenants left half a pair of glasses under the bed.....must have been missed during the thorough cleaning.Nice people, but the do anything for a buck attitude kind of turned me off. Keep driving.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AlbertaGumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

With the heat in Creston, we booked this motel planning on cooling down in the pool. We checked in, and when we asked about the padlock on the pool, we were told that it was not working. After much discussion, we were finally given a refund.

Room tip: Along highway
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pattianne_52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

A well looked after motel with large and clean rooms which we're very comfortable. Good for a one night stop over. The pool was out of action which seems to be a permanent occurence but this didn't bother us.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Explore1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews