We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited 100 Mile House
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn 100 Mile House(100 Mile House)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Motel(100 Mile House)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westwood Motel 100 Mile House(100 Mile House)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Coach Inn(100 Mile House)
US$59
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
94 Mile Motel(100 Mile House)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spruce Hill Resort & Spa(108 Mile Ranch)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
108 Resort(108 Mile Ranch)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
37
58
48
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
58
48
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastwafflesroom was cleansmall townclean placelate checkmobility issuesfull kitchenoff the highwaywi fiwould stay here againdeskfireplacehousekeepermileworkersvancouver
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 173 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Great staff, fairly good breakfast, great restaurant close by, clean rooms with good beds. Has always been great whenever I have stayed.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oldster3819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2012

The staff were amazing, when we tried to book a jacuzzi suite for the friday it was booked but they allowed us to transfer to the room the following saturday for the rest of the weekend with an amazing discounted price. They moved all of our luggage for us while we were out visiting and sight seeing. It was nice to not have to worry about moving everything. The room was definately worth the wait very clean and roomy with a large kitchenette off the room a seperate bathroom and huge jacuzzi tub "the biggest I've ever seen in a room". It also had a very nice little balcony off the room which was nice for getting fresh air. When we checked out we were pleasently surprised at how low the cost was for staying the weekend there :) Very glad we did. We had an amazing time.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tilly132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Great place and staff.. I stayed there for a couple of weeks with no issues at all.. Excellent service and very accomdating staff.. Rooms are clean and wi-fi is excellent.. would definitely stay there again if I'd be back in 100 Mile House.. I truly enjoyed my stay there.. Overall, highly recommended..

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ka t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2011

we were greeted by the front desk employee and felt at home right away. Rooms were clean and quiet. Stay was overall excellent and we will stay here in the future!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vdeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2011

The Ramada in 100 Mile House has been our choice (after trying another) for a number of years but we have always been given a room on the ground floor with access both to the inside hallway and directly to the parking lot ... not on request but just where they put us. This time they put us on the second floor and it was a different experience. The ground floor rooms are preferred by pet owners and smokers (it is a 100% smoke-free hotel) for ease of access directly to the outside. They feel like motel rooms. We found the room upstairs felt more like a hotel room ... in comparison, a little more luxurious.

The 2nd floor room offered 2 comfortable queen-size beds with good linens, a small bar fridge, microwave, coffee/tea making facilities, desk, chair, drawers, clothes closet with doors, flat screen tv, air-conditioning and free wifi. The bathroom had tub/shower and toilet while the sink and mirror were located across the hall, open to the bedroom. Toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, lotion and shower cap) and hair dryer were also available for guest use.

Reasonable room rate includes breakfast in their small breakfast area adjacent to the lobby. They seem to alternate between featuring eggs one morning and waffles the next; along with breads, pastries, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee, tea and juices. We have never left hungry.

Recently they have been undergoing management changes but, to their credit, staff is working together to minimize any effects on guests, such as not having someone on the front desk at all times.

Since we do not smoke and do not have a pet, we will be requesting an upstairs room next time we stay at the Ramada Inn in 100 Mile House.

Room Tip: If you are a smoker, travelling with a pet or want immediate access to the outside from your room, request a ground floor room with exterior door. If smoke and pet free, you may prefer an second floor room.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveltales-ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews