We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Whitecourt
Nearby Hotels
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Gables Inn(Whitecourt)
US$82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cloud 9 Inn(Whitecourt)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
53
63
29
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
63
29
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskneeded anythingfree upgradehambed was comfortableaverage hotelovernight stopair conditionera great place to stayin townbusiness tripclean hotelfree breakfastfireplaceamenitiestonihighway
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 168 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-GM46577, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Whitecourt, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

I would never stay here again. In comparison to some others where we stayed in British Columbia, this one fell flat. It was dirty, and nothing worked. The batteries on the remote were bad but there were no replacements. Breakfast was so bad no way would I eat it.... What little was there. Not sure how many guests would be fed with one yogurt, no fruit. Bread was stale and not in the shape of bread. It looked like it had been squished a few times. Sausage was yellow. I will say it was quiet and beds comfortable. But then they were at the other places too that didn't cost as much. The staff in the evening couldn't speak English so it was difficult for us to communicate. She was friendly though. The lady in the morning never spoke so not sure about her. She was very unfriendly.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel if you want a good room
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ak3250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-GM46577, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Whitecourt, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Hi there! I'm so very sorry to hear that you did not experience a great stay with us. We pride ourselves on having a clean hotel and I am sorry this was not the case during your stay. We also try to have a great assortment of breakfast food available for our guests, I have followed up on your feedback with the staff responsible for this area and will ensure this does not happen again. Thank you again for your comments, we hope you will give us another chance and that we will see you again soon.

Regards,

Kathy Lee Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Easy to find , ample parking. If your a light sleeper request a room away from the highway. Coffee available anytime which is great for early departures. Staff friendly and helpful.. Only stayed one night will not hesitate to stay there again.

Room Tip: Stay away from highway if a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-GM46577, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Whitecourt, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Hi there! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate hearing your wonderful comments on our staff and hotel and look forward to your next stay with us!

Regards,

Kathy Lee Munro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-GM46577, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Whitecourt, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews