We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #6 of 21 Restaurants in Fort Macleod
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Had lunch at this subway. Not much I can add except the staff was efficient and the food was as expected. Great place to stop before heading to the museum.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2016

Drive through location is perfect and fast. Well made sandwiches and soups. Well keep and clean restaurant area in side. Ample parking

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Darryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 1, 2015

The people who run this restaurant are very friendly and accommodating. The store was really busy however they waited on everyone in a patient and efficient way. This is a great place to stop, it is sparkling clean!

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gladys L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

Seen one seen them all, quick and on the way. Friendly service. Has a drive through although I have never been through one at a subway.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank 692clintr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Typical sandwiches served. Fast friendly service, however the coffee is great, much better than that popular place.

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank Hailey05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
Fort Macleod, Alberta
Fort Macleod, Alberta
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.