We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$145
Hotels.comUS$145
PricelineUS$143
eDreamsUS$143
CheapTicketsUS$145
TravelocityUS$145
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
74
61
35
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
61
35
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wells gray provincial park rustic cabin full kitchen comfortable bed ranch cows horses cattle farmland accommodation hosts hiking porch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 199 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2020

Must stop if visiting Clearwater. Absolutely stunning. Picture perfect.
Classic Farm with amazing friendly dogs, cows, horses, etc...
We had breakfast on the porch with the cows in our view and dogs laying by us. Couldn't be better.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R_Rahmatullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2020

I booked this ranch in January, with a credit card no. as deposit.
when the Covid crisis hit I cancelled , but have just been charged the full price of the accommodation with no refund.
When I contacted them they denied any cancellation and said they had e mailed for confirmation in July, which I did not receive.
the UK Gov advice was not to go and they had no confirmation, so there was no reason to take the full cost

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Service
Thank jimt8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2020 via mobile

Our choices were limited due to traveling with our dog.

Reservations were confirmed over the phone as I did not receive a confirmation email. Owner met us after a late check-in.

I wouldn't describe him as cold nor friendly. Just a matter of fact. He gave us a key but then mentioned that there were no locks on any of the doors! He said that guns were a better deterrent if he had intruders (shame we didn't have any though).

The place was relatively clean but a ton of cobwebs on the front door and ceiling. Not exactly inviting and doesn't instill confidence in the current climate. Fridge was barely cold and he did describe their internet as s*#t, which I'll agree.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Georgetheseal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2020

Lovely cottage in a hidden valley, ideal for families, just such a pity we were only there one night!! Comfie clean beds and bathroom, well stocked kitchen, amazingly soft sofas and patio with view over farmlands. Hosts very pleasant and helpful!

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngibso958700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2020

Nice location, pretty views and super cute cabins. Right in the middle of Wells Gray Provincial Park, lots of parking and close to waterfalls and hiking. Comfortable beds, peaceful and lovely cabins. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clee1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews