We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Out of this world”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Front View Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Infinity Pool
Front View
Sitting Room
Entertainment/Sitting Area
Dining area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining
Master Bedroom
Green Bedroom
Blue Bedroom
Master His& Her Bathroom
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Patio
Patio
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Club House
Private Beach
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Playground
Playground
Playground
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Neighborhood
Neighbourhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Priory, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
goldaw81
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My first vacation rental, in Jamaica. The owner responded fast professional and the house looks exactly like the picture. Nice clean and private. Up like 7.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and Relaxing”
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Mr. Henry's home and couldn't have been happier! The home was very clean and welcoming. We felt extremely comfortable and relaxed. We had all the modern conveniences of home, complete with an on-site grocery store, swimming pool, and workout facility. During out stay the island lost power for a few hours, causing all electricity to go out in the house, but Mr. Henry was very responsive when we contacted him to see when it would be restored. I would recommend this place and am already planning the next trip!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis H
Hershey, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jamaican Hospitality”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay with my family. Clean and comfortable house in a gated and secure community setting. Close to beaches and shopping for the ladies! Country store is just walking distance where you can get all the supplies you need for your stay. Henry is always available for any questions you may have. TIP...Wednesday is garbage day so... leave the bag and boxes at the end of the driveway for pick up. Our family will most certainly stay here again on our next visit to the island!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the property
Liked least: very happy with the rental
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
0marjoryl
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb Vacation Home”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful vacation in a very clean, comfortable, well equipped and secured vacation home. I am planning on booking this home for my next vacation and recommend it highly to anyone who is looking for wonderful place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WinsomeRT
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed April 2, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

what can I say about this property, it is exactly as the photographs, it is a very nice home, very clean and comfortable. I went with my husband and my daughter we totally enjoy it. Cable TV and telephone available the security is tight this neighborhood feels safe and very quiet. If you are looking for peace and quiet with a warm feeling this is the home for you no one to bother you. A house keeper is available if needed. The pool is awesome. the gym is just as the picture. Thanks Henry for renting me your home. I will be visiting again. To anyone who will be staying visiting please keep it the same I want to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacha1234...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience at this house.”
Reviewed March 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great space for a group of girlfriends or a small family. The amenities are great and the community is small and quiet. Very close to Ocho Rios and Montego Bay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place.”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Had the vacation of my life at this property. It was clean and very relaxing. Would rent it again in a heartbeat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing