We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
66
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
6
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We went here so my daughter could meet her biological family. We come from USA and don't speak Russian. The staff here was amazing, trying to make sure we could communicate and welcome everyone. The building is in excellent condition, modern, and extremely clean. I want to thank all of the staff for making our reunion very memorable! We will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Carolyn0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Екатерина Ш, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Carolyn!
Thank you for so nice and warm feedback about Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg. We are happy you liked your staying in the hotel. Thank you for your inspiring words about our team. We do our best for our guests and want they feel themselves very welcomed.
We will be happy to meet you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

The welcoming staff were very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Probably the best hotel in Orenburg .. I had to ask for directions and get a taxi which was done by Anton, the desk crew who went out of his way and made great impression about the quality of people working at the hotel “ great stay ! Overall..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Wajahat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Екатерина Ш, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Dear Wajahat,
Thank you for your feedback of Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg. We are happy you liked your staying in the hotel. Thank you for your warm words about our team. Anton works with us just for few weeks and I'm sure your words will inspire him. We do our best for our guests.
We're waiting for new meetings in Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

All my business associates tell me this is the nicest hotel in Orenburg and I have no reason to doubt them! The front desk and restaurant staff are super diligent about their work and responsibilities. The restaurant has a good atmosphere, though the menu is not huge, everything is good. The VIP room is great for business meals. My hotel room was spacious and generally well appointed, though a few built-in USB ports, a luggage rack, and retractable drying line in the shower would have made it better. The gym is basic with a few treadmills, an exercise bike and a range of dumb bells. Wifi Internet is fast enough and fairly reliable. Overall, this is a highly recommended hotel if you need a good place to stay whilst visiting Orenburg.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Екатерина Ш, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2018

Dear Joseph,
Thank you for so nice and inspiring words about Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg. Guest feedback is very important for us and our team is happy to read your words. We are glad you liked our hotel, team, restaurant and service. Soon all our rooms will be equiped with luggage racks. Thank you for recommendations you give.
We will waiting for you in Hotel Garden Inn Orenburg soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Garden I... O, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Orenburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews