We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
29
26
21
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
26
21
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for three nights main road parking lot is small fridge on site restaurant enjoyed our stay bed was very comfortable next morning continental breakfast robin vancouver canada closet proximity border
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Immediate Service, Room are clean, and good location. Wi-fi are working all the time. No Breakfast but Restaurant in same building to get breakfast, Lunch etc. Front desk staff always Helpful.Name Board is inside and low hight hard to see from main Road! but overall is good than others in same area.

Room tip: Ground floor room are good for stay
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dharmendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

we were in Vancouver b.c. to visit my sister and daughter we choss this place to stay at because it was close to my sister's residence .we chose to stay 3 nights because it was clean and resonable and available at that time. we would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank georgellanglois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Don’t stay here !!!!!
There was No breakfast as the site says there is.
The shower and bathroom floor grout was full of mold. We went and bought bleach to make it better.
The carpets need replacing
The staff did nothing about the noise from kids running up and down the halls going from room to room. The doors slam shut and are extremely loud.
The towels were small and were stained on some.
The restaurant attached to hotel never seemed to be open.
Only good thing they did refund some our stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Econo Lodge Surrey with family from August 1 to 6, 2018. Convenient location, Friendly staff, Clean room and bathroom, Comfortable beds. I will definitely stay here again and refer to my friends.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nkn0981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

We had a family emergency that had us stopped at the border between the US and Canada, and we found the hotel more or less by accident. The people running the hotel were so gracious and helpful; they gave us their best unit, a two-bedroom suite with a kitchenette. They were incredibly accommodating, meeting our every need and making sure we were well taken care of with warmth and compassion. Their facilities were very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews