We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Nearby Hotels
US$193
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$159
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadian Inn(Surrey)
US$98
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
238
201
80
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
201
80
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcontinental breakfastwafflesa great staycomfortable bedpool and hot tubparking lotenjoyed our staynext morninghot itemssoccer tournamenteasy accesswould stay here againrooms are cleanlangleyrebeccapet
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 564 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016

We had checked out of another hotel which was not clean, so checked into the Ramada and were very pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank bobkP4890MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Very efficient and courteous check-in. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was also quiet overnight. A great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank N6413PVchristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016

I did not like the vending machines did not work or they were out of supplys ALl i wanted was a diet coke and . Anyway its minor but I suggest that if you have machines make sure they work

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank robertgg802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Decided to stay at the Ramada this year for the car show. Check in was SUPER fast, and I had my card in about 5 minutes. They do take a $50 dollar deposit (which has not been returned yet 4 days later). The room was super clean and had robes for us to use. oh and FREE bottled water. We booked a king room, I think it was a business room.
The pool was nice and clean, the continental breakfast had it all. Fruit, cereal, yogurt, eggs and sausages, waffles and bagels, as well as muffins and toast. except the eggs and sausage you make it all yourself, bit there was quite the spread. and were quick to replenish the empty trays.
Staying in Canada is always expensive so we stay locally very little, but if we decided to stay next year, we will probably stay here. It has a Rickys Grill in the parking lot. 10% off for hotel guests!!
Oh and the shampoo and conditioner was really nice in the room. The pillows were so so soft, I have to admit I had a fabulous sleep!!

Room Tip: third floor on the back was great!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaime B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016

We have been staying here several times a year for several years. Have had the occasional 'hiccup" in room cleanliness or minor problem, but staff have been prompt and accommodating in finding a solution. Staff are always cheerful and make us feel welcome as friends.

Room Tip: Rooms on back of motel are quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pouffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews