We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average, needs updating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank kelvint414
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

This hotel was good value for money. The staff were pleasant and efficient. The room had all needed amenities and was clean and very quiet. We did report that the tub/shower drained quite slowly, but that hadn't been resolved prior to our departure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank grahamsD4657YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

I had a great stay at the Ramada, in spite of some unavoidable hiccups at check-in. Three of the nicest ladies you will ever have the opportunity to deal with helped me immeasurably, and I want to be sure to mention them. I checked in on Friday, the 1st of September. Rebecca P. Daniela M. and Christina P. should be recognized by Ramada as valuable assets to both this hotel and the Ramada name.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Initially thought this was a pretty decent hotel until.....someone tried to get into our room not once, but twice!! Thankfully I had the security latch on the door. Then the maid tried to get in at 6:45....all three times the door was actually opened!!! We spoke to the front desk & they really didn't have much to say other then 'I'll talk to the night manager'.....deflection!!!
Not impressed!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Genny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Our team has stayed here a few years in a row for the Ride to Conquer Cancer and the Ramada Langley/Surrey made everything so easy! They knew we would be leaving early in the morning for the ride and had ensured we were ready to go and had check out done so fast. Simple and stress free! They also let us use the breakfast room for a team meeting and were very accommodating. Thank you.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 546vickiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Nice hotel, fairly clean, well located in Langley,staff was friendly, there is also a tiny pool and hot tub .
The breakfast is just fair,don't expect too much.
There is a fairly good dinner on the premises but it closes at 9.

Room Tip: 3rd floor rooms are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chr974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
08775ramada, Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear chr974,

Thank you for your feedback! I must admit we do have a very friendly and approachable team working here!

Our complimentary breakfast consists of waffles, sausage links, egg patties, dry cereals, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt and an assortment of juices as well as coffee and tea. Some guests prefer to eat breakfast at our onsite Ricky's restaurant, which offers our guests a $3.00 off breakfast coupon valid until noon everyday.

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We hope to see you again.

Warm Regards
Kim Juchnowski
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Q625LVkarenk
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Whalley
Days Inn Surrey
Days Inn Surrey
#11 of 19 in Surrey
297 reviews
South Surrey
Best Western Peace Arch Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $106 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing