We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Surrey(Surrey)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadian Inn(Surrey)
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
238
201
80
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
201
80
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcontinental breakfastwafflesa great staycomfortable bedpool and hot tubparking lotenjoyed our staynext morninghot itemssoccer tournamenteasy accesswould stay here againrooms are cleanlangleyrebeccapet
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 564 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Was surprised how nice hotel was. Clean and comfortable. Great pool for kids to enjoy. Good for family. Close enough to restaurants. Comfortable bed and GREAT A/C - kept room cool all night just the way we like it. Free breakfast was decent - just enough to keep hunger at bay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Khanhly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Khanhly,

I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us! I'm glad to hear that your children enjoyed the pool.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

This hotel was good value for money. The staff were pleasant and efficient. The room had all needed amenities and was clean and very quiet. We did report that the tub/shower drained quite slowly, but that hadn't been resolved prior to our departure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank grahamsD4657YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

I had a great stay at the Ramada, in spite of some unavoidable hiccups at check-in. Three of the nicest ladies you will ever have the opportunity to deal with helped me immeasurably, and I want to be sure to mention them. I checked in on Friday, the 1st of September. Rebecca P. Daniela M. and Christina P. should be recognized by Ramada as valuable assets to both this hotel and the Ramada name.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Initially thought this was a pretty decent hotel until.....someone tried to get into our room not once, but twice!! Thankfully I had the security latch on the door. Then the maid tried to get in at 6:45....all three times the door was actually opened!!! We spoke to the front desk & they really didn't have much to say other then 'I'll talk to the night manager'.....deflection!!!
Not impressed!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Genny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews