We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Surrey
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 23 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank robertgg802
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (538)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 538 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank getonwithit403
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Was surprised how nice hotel was. Clean and comfortable. Great pool for kids to enjoy. Good for family. Close enough to restaurants. Comfortable bed and GREAT A/C - kept room cool all night just the way we like it. Free breakfast was decent - just enough to keep hunger at bay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Khanhly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada-LangleySurrey, General Manager at Ramada Surrey/Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Khanhly,

I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us! I'm glad to hear that your children enjoyed the pool.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Judi P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank kelvint414
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This hotel was good value for money. The staff were pleasant and efficient. The room had all needed amenities and was clean and very quiet. We did report that the tub/shower drained quite slowly, but that hadn't been resolved prior to our departure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank grahamsD4657YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

I had a great stay at the Ramada, in spite of some unavoidable hiccups at check-in. Three of the nicest ladies you will ever have the opportunity to deal with helped me immeasurably, and I want to be sure to mention them. I checked in on Friday, the 1st of September. Rebecca P. Daniela M. and Christina P. should be recognized by Ramada as valuable assets to both this hotel and the Ramada name.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Initially thought this was a pretty decent hotel until.....someone tried to get into our room not once, but twice!! Thankfully I had the security latch on the door. Then the maid tried to get in at 6:45....all three times the door was actually opened!!! We spoke to the front desk & they really didn't have much to say other then 'I'll talk to the night manager'.....deflection!!!
Not impressed!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Genny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surrey hotels
Newton
Best Western King George Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fleetwood
Comfort Inn & Suites Surrey
Whalley
Days Inn Surrey
Days Inn Surrey
#11 of 19 in Surrey
297 reviews
South Surrey
Best Western Peace Arch Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 56 Ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#4 Business Hotel in Surrey
Price Range: $106 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing