We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
Booking.comUS$105
FindHotelUS$105
eDreamsUS$105
TravelocityUS$105
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
612
244
49
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
612
244
49
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides train tracks complimentary breakfast waffles great stay highly recommend this hotel hot tub light sleeper clean rooms front desk staff indoor pool would stay here again downtown vancouver langley bypass bc canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 933 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2021

Great location and staff, unfortunately I’m a very light sleeper and the noise from the road and train kept me up all night. The pub and breakfast were top notch , the front desk even offered me earplugs .

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jonathanfabian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2021

Very good place to stay. Friendly staff a d clean. Free parking and breakfast is great. Pool is nice if you want the water slide or just the hot tub. Will stay there again if I get the chance. Thanks for the tips of where to go for a jog

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chaputj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2021

We had a great sleep, the hotel was quiet and clean, the breakfast was delicious, the staff were welcoming and friendly, check in and out were very effiecent! I would highly recommend staying here!! It was great!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jodigrunau18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2021

Hilton hotel should be ashamed that they have left these poor people working in an environment for cleaning with subpar supply well Hiltons them self house a lot of money. The wallpaper in our room looked like it was a design of something I did it in my home in 2003 it is now 2021. The staff were wonderful and the food was great.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lms334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Langley BC, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Langley-Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with our staff and breakfast .One of our key objective is to ensure a comfortable experience and I understand we fell short of your expectation. Kindly contact us anytime to give us more details about your concern as described it on your post and we will be very happy in looking into it.We look forward to welcoming you back in future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2021

Decent hotel and room and I liked the attached pub/restaurant… but I can’t get over the trains. I was warned during check in that the trains can cause some shaking in the room, but that was the least of my problems. The south side of the hotel backs onto train tracks and they went by 4-5 times a night between 10pm and 6am when most normal people are trying to sleep. The trains were loud and squeaky on the tracks, they blasted their horns as they went through the nearby intersection at 196th St, and my bed shook, but by then I was wide awake anyway. I stayed here for 6 nights and didn’t get a single good nights sleep. I would never stay here again. If my room hadn’t been pre-booked by my employer I would have switched hotels. I was supposed to stay another night but checked out early and caught the next ferry home. It was a 16 hour day but worth it for a decent sleep at home.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton Inn Langley BC, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Langley-Surrey, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2021

Hello Andrew
Thank you for your candid post about the concerns you have mentioned in your review.We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. On the positive side we do have Rooms facing the opposite side of the trains & are less noisier than on the back side of the Hotel.I am not sure if you had reported to our front desk team as we would have done something to have resolved it to your 100% satisfaction
Please feel free to contact us anytime in order to discuss this further

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews