We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$119
Hotels.comUS$119
TravelocityUS$119
Official HotelUS$119
PricelineUS$119
Agoda.comUS$126
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
108
55
22
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
55
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen washer dryer front desk rooms are massive apartment building live here living area on christmas eve stayed here for three nights co workers beautiful room long term great place to stay lower mainland moxies anu bedroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 204 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2022 via mobile

Needed urgent room for a night,didn’t book ahead walked in the hotel and found cheaper room than all online websites. Great service thank you AIZA much appreciate your friendly behaviour. Spacious rooms. THank you………………………………………/./..

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 786sahil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandman Suites Surrey Guildford, General Manager at Sandman Suites Surrey - Guildford, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2022

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review, 786sahil. All of us here especially Aiza are delighted with your words of appreciation and we hope to welcome you back here at the Sandman Suites Surrey-Guildford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2022 via mobile

I would like to thank Aiza and her coworker for great service at the front desk. Above and beyond hospitality. Great location, being beside Guildford mall, the recreation centre and Hwy #1. I was disappointed to see Moxies closed but with the mall so close and so many places to eat nearby, it isn't an issue.

Thank you again, Aiza.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank madnav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Atanacio, General Manager at Sandman Suites Surrey - Guildford, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2022

Thank you for your review, Madnav. We truly value all our guests’ feedback and we will continue to provide the highest level of guest experience you deserve. Our front desk team especially Aiza are all delighted with your kind words and we all look forward to be of service to you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2022 via mobile

This has been the 4th or 5th time I've stayed with these professional geniuses. They always accommodate any needs including working around time schedules. Aiza has always been wonderful to deal with at the front desk and on the phone. Well done Sandman Guilford!!!! Keep up the great work! You will always be my first choice!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 479brentk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Atanacio, General Manager at Sandman Suites Surrey - Guildford, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, 479brentk. All of us here especially Aiza are delighted that we have met your expectations and we look forward to be of service to you once again here at the Sandman Suites Surrey-Guildford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2021 via mobile

Front desk receptionist Aiza was very helpful and friendly. She understood my problem and uncertainty of arrival, but she had a room for me when I was there.
Also my room was immaculately clean, with full kitchen and laundry as well.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MannyMns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Atanacio, General Manager at Sandman Suites Surrey - Guildford, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, MannyMns. We truly value all our guests’ feedback and we will continue to provide the highest level of guest experience you deserve. Aiza was very happy to learn about your comments. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back here at the Sandman Suites Surrey-Guildford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2021 via mobile

Donna, Sean, Aiza, Steve, Abner and Vanessa. Everyone was great and very helpful. Thanks for your services. The room service has always been amazing and detailed. Front desk is always ready to help 24/7.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ataulcheema
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
D Atanacio, General Manager at Sandman Suites Surrey - Guildford, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Ataulcheema. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your time here at the Sandman Suites Surrey-Guildford. Our goal is to meet and even exceed your expectations and if there’s anything else we can help you with during your next, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews