We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
800
25
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
800
25
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes atlantis room sawadee room hot tub each morning private deck main deck fresh baking great room the main house wonderful hosts breakfast was delicious bed and breakfast other guests incredible views our honeymoon b bs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 832 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2020

Nancy and Fabian provided us with a wonderful week! We have never stayed in a nicier B&B. The service was excellent and the rooms were very spacious and well appointed.

The scenery and surroundings were some of the loveliest I have ever seen! We will definitely return to Snug Harbour!

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank X3374HJjeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SnugHarbour Inn, Owner at A Snug Harbour Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review of our Inn. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return... there are still some mountain tops left to explore!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

I accidentally saved my Expedia review before finishing it so I decided to write it on here.
I just spent my birthday here with my fiance' and we had an amazing time. I've never felt so at home anywhere else. We honestly cannot stop talking about this place. Nancy and her husband are fantastic hosts and walking in to a homemade cake and cookies made me feel like visiting my family in Newfoundland! The breakfast was 10 stars! It was worth waking up early for the ocean views and a chat with Nancy while i drink my coffee. And we loved the hot tub! Our first night we had clear skies and we relaxed in the hot tub and gazed upon the stars! Our only regret is not staying a 3rd night and having a fire on their private beach! We will be recommending this place to all our friends and family and look forward to the day we can return!
~ Lori and Chance

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Passenger584968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SnugHarbour Inn, Owner at A Snug Harbour Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2020

Hi Lori, thank you for the amazing review. It was lovely to host you and Chance and we're delighted to have had the opportunity to make your birthday weekend that much more special. We hope to see you back some day. Nancy & Fabian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We had high expectations. The view is spectacular. We were in the dog friendly room. Peaceful and quiet. Nancy and Fabian are keen to please and very accommodating. The smoothies were good. The granola parfait was good. Coffee is only keurig. Rhonda was delightful.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RosieandLily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASnugHarbourInn, Manager at A Snug Harbour Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It means a lot to us to hear of guests appreciating our home, our hospitality and staff - Rhonda truly is a gem!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at A Snug Harbour over the holidays, and it was wonderful. From the fresh baking daily to the creative and delicious breakfasts, we’re planning our next trip already. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, plus it has such an unbelievable view. I would recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lferobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASnugHarbourInn, Owner at A Snug Harbour Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you Laura for the wonderful review! We're always pleased to hear that our Inn met or exceeded guests expectations. It was an absolute pleasure to host you and Kewan and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2019

This is definitely a must if you plan on spending any time in Ucluelet. We stayed for 6 nights hoping to catch a storm and we were not disappointed. We got to experience a nice one in the comfort of the hot tub. The view is second to none and the hospitality that Nancy & Fabian provide really makes you feel special. You have to try the scones and other pastries that are always in abundance. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfasts never left you wanting more.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank richardlV4127EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews