We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Pacifc Rim Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pacifc Rim Cabin
Relax on the decks overlooking Spring Cove Be creative in the fully stocked kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Pacifc Rim Cabin
Relax on the decks overlooking Spring Cove
Be creative in the fully stocked kitchen and dining area
Kick back and watch a movie or play a board game.
Go to sleep listening to the surf and the sea lions in your comfy queen bed.
Plenty of seating to enjoy a west coast meal after a big day.
Smoking salmon the first nations way
Gorgeous old growth forest
Everyone like to fish!
Surfs up
The hot tub is the perfect spot to relax and unwind.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ucluelet, Barkley Sound, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lena B
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This cabin is a perfect respite on the coast. Nestled in a lovely treed area, with the stunning Wild Pacific Trail just minutes away, you won't regret staying here. Owners Gary and Brenda make the entire process seamless, and offer tons of suggestions for things to do, places to eat, and insider tips on the area (Ucluelet and Tofino both). The cabin itself is sweet and well-appointed. Being able to self-cater makes this place a dream for independent travelers. The hot tub on the lower deck is truly blissful! We cannot say enough good things about this place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cowichan Station
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver
Reviewed February 5, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed March 6, 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Vancouver
Reviewed January 25, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barrie Ontario
Reviewed October 6, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2011
I am so glad you enjoyed your time at our cabin. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub and sink. The hot tub is a favourite with our guests. We will look into what was done prior to your arrival & work to ensure it doesn't happen again.

Thanks again Joanne, we hope you`ll be back soon!

Cheers,
Brenda & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing