We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$17
Orbitz.comUS$17
TravelocityUS$17
CheapTicketsUS$17
Trip.comUS$17
TripadvisorUS$17
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

I booked to stay here for 2 nights & extended that to 5! The owners were so kind & helpful. David is a fountain of local knowledge & took us on tours, showing us spots where there were no other tourists, and all for a very inexpensive price. They hire out motor cycles & if you don’t want to drive yourself, David will let you be a passenger on his bike.
The rooms too were very affordable, comfortable & clean. The restaurant serves delicious home cooked food. Great place to hang out with great people. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lisasY4772IE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderfull stay of 3 days here with welcoming and helpfull David and staff. The room is excellent, spacious, clean, large good bed, hot shower which is also spacious and a good fan. The food is ok and more options on de menu. The beach is 15 minute walk and the cold water spring is absolutely fabulous and also on walking distance (45) minutes. For tricycles you really need to bargain hard as they tend to ask way too much from toerists on this island. Wi-Fi worked quite well.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KCendewereldreis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2019

I had an unforgettable time at this place. David, who runs the place, does not consider you as a clients, but rather as friends. He toured us all around and we had a really amazing time !
The place is nice, food is good and affordable as well. You will find a family there for your time in Pandan !

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnaud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dave and Liane are excellent hosts and the staff are friendly and cheerful too. My room was clean throughout, quiet aircon, hot water shower, a comfortable bed and cable TV.
The restaurant/bar has a menu to choose from. Dave makes a point of meeting all his guests and happily shares his local knowledge regarding things to see and do (for those who do no research) along with transport options.
Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay here and I wish them all the best in the future.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sydneysteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Family drive for a night stay, celebration and dinner. Place is cool and accessible from main road. The couple manage the place, provides food and entertaining guest. Lights in rooms dark for convenience of guest. Good place to rest out of the busy week.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 244guillermos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews