We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful cottage, in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Bedroom and lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Bedroom and lounge
Lounge with amazing sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
View from Bedroom and lounge
Lounge with amazing sea views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Geri C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful cottage, in a great location.”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at the Cottage, great location beside the sea. Very clean, lovely decor over three floors. The view from the top floor is superb over looking the sea. Great coffee shop just by the cottage on the pier. Would high recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you for your very kind review we appreciate your comments. We are very pleased you had a great stay. Hopefully look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yeardleys
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely cottage, great location”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cottage has been attractively refurbished making it very comfortable to stay in (good bed linen, towels, appliances etc) yet retaining its charming character. Great location with unspoilt views of the beach from the upstairs sitting room. Appreciated the cream tea and milk in the fridge to welcome our arrival-very thoughtful. We also enjoyed a delicious Italian meal at Mama J's situated just around the corner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review, we always appreciate guest's comments on our cottage and so happy you had a great time. Hopefully look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Exceeded our expectations in every way. Lovely cosy rooms, fantastic view over the beach and a very short walk to a huge variety of places to eat. Would definitely come back here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Thank you for your kind words we always appreciate positive and complimentary reviews. We would love to welcome you or people you have recommended in the future, but realise Australia is quite a distance to travel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing