We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab park got passes now”

Crealy Adventure Park & Resort
Ranked #5 of 130 things to do in Exeter
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Voted 'Family attraction of the year' Crealy Adventure Park is the Southwest's No.1 Family day out. Complete with wild rides, masses of indoor play areas, live shows, and the friendliest animals. And for those rainy days we have over 75,000 sq. Feet of indoor play to explore, including the Buddy Bear's Kingdom and the new exciting play frames. All in all, over 60 amazing attractions in more than 100 fun filled acres of Devon countryside. Crealy Adventure Park - The Southwest's No.1 Family day out!
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Great park, food lovely, do great christmas/ Santa visit and Easter trail and big Easter egg where u meet Easter bunny.

Thank Gemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crealy, Guest Relations Manager at Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Wow!

Thank you for such a great review of Crealy Adventure Park and Resort.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our Easter events!

I hope you’ll come again soon!

Many Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,575)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"roller coaster"
in 149 reviews
"log flume"
in 109 reviews
"go karts"
in 99 reviews
"pirate ship"
in 72 reviews
"water rides"
in 53 reviews
"safari train"
in 47 reviews
"tidal wave"
in 37 reviews
"guest services"
in 36 reviews
"outdoor rides"
in 35 reviews
"all you can eat"
in 34 reviews
"dino jeeps"
in 33 reviews
"grand prix"
in 32 reviews
"indoor play"
in 104 reviews
"soft play"
in 139 reviews
"free return"
in 41 reviews
"alton towers"
in 38 reviews
"older kids"
in 38 reviews
Filter

113 - 117 of 2,576 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Crealy just seems to be getting better and better. It's lovely to see the profits made being put back into the business with new play equipment and attractions regularly popping up. I was also pleasantly surprised to find the membership better value than previously thought and this is something I will be setting up in the following months ready for the summer holidays. I was also very impressed by a ranger who showed patience and empathy when helping us with a little in our group who has autism and was nervous about going on the balloon ride, the ranger allowed us to get on with the knowledge she would stop the ride if the little girl became distressed, unfortunately as we predicted she did become upset on the ride but the ranger true to her work stopped the ride as soon as I signaled and was so kind and friendly which was exactly the support needed when dealing with these situations and we we're extremely grateful. I think crealy is genuinely on their game and committed to providing a great attraction for people to enjoy.

Thank claire1987kingdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crealy, Guest Relations Manager at Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Wow!

Thank you for such a great review of Crealy Adventure Park and Resort.

I am glad to hear our team were helpful and patient on your visit to the park. If you have a description or name of this team member we can pass over their details to make this recognised by their managers.

I hope you’ll come again soon!

Many Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

i have been to many adventure park with kids but this one I found too costly for the rides provided there! kids (9,8 and 5 yrs) were bored in 15 minutes time. It was drizzling and many of the rides were shut due to this.. The rides were too limited and old ..

I felt like the staff were tired or bored by 4p.m. (/we reached at 2 pm only) so we couldnt make use of the payment we have done (£83 for family of 4 !!!!)

very disappointed . You have got a wonderful area if you can utilise it in a right way i am sure there will be long queue of families.

I felt wasting money and time of my kids easter holidays:(

Thank Vtwo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crealy, Guest Relations Manager at Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit.

Would it be possible for you to contact us on 01395233200 to discuss your comments further.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
7
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Was a very wet busy day but the kids loved it and we got a weeks free returns so definitely value for money.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crealy, Guest Relations Manager at Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Wow!

Thank you for such a great review of Crealy Adventure Park and Resort.

I am glad you had a great day with us despite the weather!

I hope you’ll come again soon!

Many Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic day with 4 adults and 7 children of ages ranging from 4 yrs to 11 yrs the yearly price is great as you can pay by direct debit took a picnic but if buying food, drinks or ice cream is quite expensive if you have more than 1 child but a great day out for all what ever the weather loads to do inside and out! Well done Crealy for getting it right

Thank cshirine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crealy, Guest Relations Manager at Crealy Adventure Park & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Wow!

Thank you for such a great review of Crealy Adventure Park and Resort.

I am glad that you had a great day with us!

I hope you’ll come again soon!

Many Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crealy Adventure Park & Resort also viewed

 

Been to Crealy Adventure Park & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing