We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$78
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Exeter(Exeter)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Globe(Topsham)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$123
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$93
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
34
18
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
18
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstatic caravandog walkguinea pigsspacious pitcheslovely quiet parktouring vangas firetwin bedroomgreat place to explorean excellent basetoilet blockchinese takeawayplay parklovely siteexcellent facilitiesshort driveon arrival
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 64 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

The site is very clean, toilets, showers, baths, laundry. We were in a lovely position on hard standing but the site is on tiers and many vans had to have blocks (which are provided by the site). Good play area for children and a couple of dog walking areas. If you look on Google street view, the road to the site seems very narrow. It is not as bad as it seems and coming up from the village seems the best way as long as you take the right turn opposite the church rooms. It did rain every day but that wasn't the site's fault. We would certainly go again. The Chinese in the village is pretty good too. You do pay for WiFi but on EE, the signal was sufficient to have your own Personal Hotspot and we managed perfectly with that.

Room Tip: Come up from the village rather than from the Woodbury Common end
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PaulLoseby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Myself and partner went to webbers holiday park for a bit of rest and relaxation along with my son we had planned a week of exploring and walking the site was clean and well maintained but the static caravan we rented for the week was very much the oppersite it was old with tired looking furnishings the main bedroom was so small that the double bed took up all the room that you couldn't open the wardrobe door properly the two other bedrooms were OK with two sets of twins seemed more spacious , the bathroom was ok with a nice hot shower but I couldn't use the mirror it was too high I couldn't see it though I am short but I'm still 5'3 but could only see the top of my head , but the main area was the worst the curtains were hanging off the rails in places , the blinds were broken ,there was dog hairs on the seats which were so uncomfortable they caused back pain , the kitchen was dirty I had too clean it thoroughly before I dare cook anything the taps had bits of food dried on them and the cooker was greasy , there was only was a gas fire that was ok for the main area but unfortunately we went in September just as the weather turned and the bedrooms and bathroom were very cold and damp .
My son paid for the wifi connection but that worked only intermittently and for £10 was not worth the money .
We booked from Saturday to Saturday but by Friday we decided to cut it short and go home to warmth and comfort needless to say I won't be returning to this holiday park .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank shirleywilson57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

Static caravan week away at the end of the school summer holidays. Caravan was clean and spacious enough for the four of us and our labrador. Twin bedroom was a bit cosy, but not too bad and perfectly fine for the week away.

Very dog friendly site, well kept and helpful staff. Was happy to let my girls wander to the childrens play area and onsite shop as site is calm and well laid out. Dog designated areas make the early morning and late night wee a bit easier.

Highly recommended, good location and peacefull.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

Needed two pitches at the drop of a hat for a week and they came to the rescue. I normally research sites in a lot of detail to ensure facilities are up to standard etc and this site ticks all the boxes anyway. Immaculate site, helpful smiling staff, convenient, two pubs in walking distance, dog friendly.......what more do you need?

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Fab site, fab static van, fab view, well maintained site thoughout, great play park & dog walk, far & away the best in E Devon, Everything you would hope for on a Devon country site, Not bad 4G, But the site wifi a bit intermittent.

Room Tip: Don't expect 5 star wifi & get a low number static van.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank humphreygocart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews