We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
52
12
0
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
12
0
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment living room plymouth sound well equipped kitchen entrance hall fantastic stay city centre first floor comfortable beds excellent location two nights minute walk dishwasher permit luxury tv hoe
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 73 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

A grand apartment of a high standard. The five large windows and large balcony of drawing room provide spectacular view. Housekeeping team helpful. Only negative is soundproofing and small bathroom. Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvonne s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

An excellent location for everything you would wish to do in the centre of Plymouth, Views from the front of the properties rooms is beautiful. Facilities in the rooms/apartments are very good for self catering needs.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raymags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

The apartment was lovely and decorated to a high standard. The only slight issue I have is that the sofa bed in the lounge was not very comfortable for me and my husband, but this is to be expected with a sofa bed. Everything else was excellent.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Traveler630609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Great location for the Hoe, walks and Barbican drinks / dinner. Really lovely, accommodating and even put milk in the fridge for a lovely cup of tea after 8hours driving! Clean, quiet, and spacious just want we wanted.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssmith901222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

We are a family of 5. The penthouse was large en luxurious. It was just renovated.We had a great view over the sea and Plymouth bay. On august 8 & 9 the annual firework competition took place. We had the best seats.To get to App 7 The captain suite, you need to walk 3 stairs.Don't forget to leave your parking permit visible in your car. we had a ticket within an our, when we forgot to put the permit back after a car-trip.The property managers are very helpful and professional.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rwieff112416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews