We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Xia G
1 review
“Nice place to stay!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and myself stayed here for a weekend. The flat was well decorated. Morden, bright and clean. The onsite private car park was very convenient for us. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you had a nice stay and found the apartment to be modern, bright and clean. I am thrilled to hear that you would highly recommend the apartments. We would love to welcome you back, please contact me directly for any future reservations, i will ensure you receive the best rates possible. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious modern family accomodation”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our third time staying at these apartments and the first in the larger penthouse. Well worth the extra for the additional space. Modern, very clean and well furnished - would strongly recommend to anyone considering a break in Bournemouth. The beaches and town centre are easily accessible. We have already booked again to take in the Air Festival in August. The booking process is very straightforward with prompt attention to any queries / needs. Little extra's like complimentary biscuits and tea and recognition of follow up bookings go a long way to make guests feel welcomed and valued.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest and incredibly helpful review of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back when you visit again for the Air Festival, it is always an incredible weekend we lots of free activities going on throughout the town for all ages. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoeieuk
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely beautiful apartment, really was a home from home. Had everything you could ask for plus a lot more on top! Great base for the town centre & will be great for families/friends looking for a beach break. 5 minutes into Bournemouth town centre & easy stroll to Westbourne. Most comfortable bed I've slept in away from home! Brilliant service from Miriam, will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your experience. I am pleased to hear that the apartment was a great base for your stay and I look forward to welcoming you again. Please book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Faboulous apartment - we would definitely love to return!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you! We had a wonderful holiday in Bournemouth whilst staying at your apartment. Everything was perfect and clean, and the owner/management were helpful and friendly. Location was excellent - just a short stroll down the chine to beautiful sandy beach, and in the other direction a 5 min walk to central Bournemouth with all its shops and buses. I travelled with my teenage daughter and 4 more children, and all were extremely happy and comfortable. It was great - five stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and appeal of the whole property
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is truly appreciated. I agree the apartments are in an excellent location and am absolutely thrilled to hear that you would give us 5 stars . I would love to welcome you and your family back, please do book direct to ensure the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JCSlaterW...
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you had a great stay. I would love to welcome you back in the future, please do contact me for the best available rates. Best wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_l_f_p_10...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Thank you for kindly taking the time to write a review, I am pleased that you enjoyed the great location for the town center and the under floor heating throughout the penthouse. I would love to welcome you back in the future, please do contact me by e-mail to arrange this. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing