We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I really loved the apartment, very clean and comfortable. Perfect location - walking distance to the town, and we also walked to the seafront. I hope to stay here again in future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am delighted that you love the apartment and had found it to be clean and comfortable. The location is great for both the beautiful beaches and town center. Please do contact me directly for the best available rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good quality apartment close to Bournemouth town centre and beaches”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Second time staying here. Nice new apartment complex with good standard of fittings. Apartment is compact but easily accommodates our family of 4. Easy access to Bournemouth town centre and beaches through a short walk and ideally located for local attractions across Dorset. Recommended and would use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
We love to welcome back previous guests and are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your second stay with us. It is great to hear that you found the location to be convenient for both the town centre and the beautiful beaches. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netlukey
Atherstone, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed here for my husbands 40th Birthday and was very impressed with the accommodation, very clean and well equipped apartment close to the town but was still quiet at night.
It may be worth adding a little more information to the welcome pack if like us never been to Bournemouth and wasn't sure which way we was going when went out on the first day. Also the controls in the bathroom was not easy to work.
We had a fantastic stay and would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay, we really appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic stay for your husband's 40th birthday. I appreciate your feedback and I will be adding more info and a map to the welcome packs to ensure guests who are unfamiliar with the area know which way to head to the beaches or town centre. Please do book direct for the best possible rates, I would love to welcome you all again. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you found the apartment to be in a great position, clean and tidy. Please book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay, customer feedback is extremely important to us. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful family holiday. I look forward to hearing from you again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any point, if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing