We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Ouch!

Great fun for my cousins stag do, Shannon (Steve) was a great host! Go on level 5 you won't regret... read more

Reviewed September 2, 2017
Ross D
via mobile
Excellent fun

6 of us had the area to ourselves. Really good fun. Instructors are friendly and can take a laugh... read more

Reviewed March 20, 2016
Seaside551570
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bournemouth
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Great fun for my cousins stag do, Shannon (Steve) was a great host! Go on level 5 you won't regret it!

Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

This is an awesome and unique experience, we are a group of 10 adults and we went to play iCombat for a birthday event.

With optional electric shock belts and realistic look assault rifles, this is the closest most can get to a military simulation without running around forests and spending hundreds.

The marshall's were a good laugh and the 90 minutes was a good amount of time to play for.

Thank Dodge1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

8 of us (varying ages from 19 to 60) gave iCombat a go as part of a stag do booked with Fantastic Weekends on a Friday evening.

It is essentially a mix between paintball and laser quest. The guns are brilliant and the electric shocks aren't that bad when you are running around with the adrenaline pumping.

The staff are knowledgeable and fun and really add to the whole experience.
My only issue with it is that it is a fairly small setup. It would be absolutely fantastic if it was just a slight bit bigger.

If you are interested in going, then I would suggest wearing shorts! It gets very hot! We had a 1.5 hour session and felt like we had done a marathon at the end of it. Definitely don't plan to hit the town directly after!!

Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

6 of us had the area to ourselves. Really good fun. Instructors are friendly and can take a laugh. Played all sorts of different scenarios. Would be even better if you got some kind of star summary at the end, like who got most kills, deaths etc.

Thank Seaside551570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

Came here as part of a friends stag party. We had such a good laugh inflicting pain on each other. The whole experience lasted 1 1/2 hours but felt much longer. We played a few different games and scenarios. Staff were great and the Marshall was very professional. Would definitely come again!!

Thank anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2015

Went in a group of 8 which seemed to be an ideal number for the map. The marshals were very helpful and up for a laugh - even joining in one of the games.
The electric shock from being hit makes the game hilarious!
All the equipment was brilliant.
10/10 would iCombat again.

Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2015 via mobile

Awesome fun, sound guys and free drinks.
Had a group of 8 of us for a wicked hour and a half.
Not rushed or anything, relaxed atmosphere great bunch of guys

Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2015 via mobile

Had my birthday here yesterday with four mates and it was really well organised by james and phil and they added in some new game modes to make it more exciting for us! Its so much cheaper than airsoft and paintballing and SO much more fun, I recommend going with some mates and all having it on max power so you are all laughing your heads off whilst hitting eachother!! Will 100% be going again soon!

Thank boug96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2015 via mobile

My daughter son and myself on our last night of our holidays thought we would try it as being previous airsoft and lazertag veterans. Brilliant excellent value for money the game zone was perfect James are marshal looked after us and we had an amazing time. Def good use of an evening

Thank Allan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Despite us buying our time on Groupon,the I combat team pulled out all the stops. Even an impromptu birthday cake and bottle of pop for the birthday girl. We all had a great time. If you used to like laser tag , but think you are too old for it now. This is definitely for you. leave the kids at home and go for it.

Thank Phil190309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews