We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice cafe in odd little Square”
Review of LoveFit Cafe - CLOSED

LoveFit Cafe
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Visiting Brighton and wondering where to get that Protein fix?Want to look great for that party in a few weeks? Or simply want a healthy balanced lunch or breakfast? LoveFit Cafe are winners of the Healthy Choice Gold Award for their deliciously good for you food and drinks. So visit LoveFit and sit by the fountain in the Square, enjoy one of their amazing melted mozarella and cheddar Giant Tuna Panini with a delicious Orang-O-Mang smoothie and watch the world go by! (Takeaway too!)
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Found this cafe by accident when looking for an outside cafe venue due to the sunny weather. We were intrigued by the doggie cafe (yes it was actually for dogs) when we saw this small cafe. It didn't look much but the food that we had and the coffee was good. The artisan bread basket was fresh and tasty, the olives and pittas was warm and toasted. It was far better than I expected. Sitting by the fountain in the sunshine it was rather nice actually! :)

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank Gillian3663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 46 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2014

We were in Brighton for the day and wanted a quick snack and found this little gem.

The service was quick and we got to sit outside enjoying the sun.

The menu is really good for a cafe with nice healthy food. I loved the drinks menu and ordered the Zinger with Orange, Passion Fruit and Lime, incredible tasting drink to perk you up.

Really nice food, would go back again for lunch.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fabfabfab84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Outstanding smoothies, with a wide range of flavours to suit whatever mood you're in. Milkshakes are to die for - particularly recommend the chocolate and banana one, perfection in a glass. Friendly atmosphere, not too busy, can stop for a quick drink or sit and chat over a meal. Situated in such a lovely location, you can escape the hustle and bustle of the lanes, but watch everybody walking past. Wish there were more of them, could do with one closer to home!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katieh225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Friendly and efficient service. Delicious juices and guilt free cakes. Visited both establishments during my weekend in Brighton

Thank KSWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2014

I had sandwich with tea whilst others shared a panini. All was good and nice in here, all served by friendly staff.

I would suggest that this will be a chain on the up, and I think there could be loads of them around in the future.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jimbledon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LoveFit Cafe also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing