We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brighton Marina House Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Lanes Hotel(Brighton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Blanch House(Brighton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lincar Hotels(Brighton)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Maison Ville(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Elysian Hotel(Brighton)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
Kempton House(Brighton)
View Hotel
Legends Hotel(Brighton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
534
52
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
52
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuzie tellyb bfour poster bedfrench roomgreat hostsfull englishquiet streetbrighton marinabreakfast was amazingmy partnerparking permitenglish breakfastbreakfast rooma wonderful staylovely weekendtop floorsea front
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I spent the weekend at Marina House with 8 of my friends for my hen do. As soon as we arrived, we were given the warmest of welcomes by the owners, Suzy and Tel. Nothing was any trouble, and the extra little touches like balloons and chocolates just made it all the more special :) The hotel was beautifully decorated and so comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious! I will certainly be recommending Marina House to anyone visiting Brighton, and will be going back again with my soon to be husband. Thank you Suzy and Tel for helping make a weekend I will never forget.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natasha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

We have just come back from staying at the hotel for the weekend, there were 9 of us and Suzi and Tel couldn't have been more welcoming and hospitable. The hotel is truly beautiful and you can see the love and attention that these two have put In to get it to the standard it is. Our room was beautiful the whole hotel is beautiful.They had brought our bride a box of chocolates and when we came back from our meal ( which Suzi had very kindly booked for us) they had decorated the front with heart balloons and had put a helium ballon in our room. Nothing was too much trouble for them... Truly lovely people
I will most definitely be going back there to stay and would recommend everyone to stay there.. A true gem in Brighton... With lovely, friendly owners.
The breakfasts are also amazing

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dippey2596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Absolute gem of a place to stay! Perfect location just a short walk down the glorious parade to town! Felt at home instantly and it was a pleasure to meet the incredible friendly and lovely owners! The room and B&B itself was just beautiful and the breakfast was A-MAZING! We had a lovely little twin room with a bathroom just down the hall. We fell in love and will definitely be back - I did not want to leave! Thank you for such a wonderful weekend! :)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012 via mobile

Very welcoming and clean,rooms great too,
Full breakfast was amazing with bacon and sausage now new owners have taken over,we are booking to stay every time we visit brighton here from now.
Simply great,

Thankyou

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danjay1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I visited brighton this weekend with my partner as a birthday getaway. Upon arrival at the Brighton Marina House Hotel we were immiedietly made to feel at home. Our room was beautiful with the most amazing bed that gave both of us the best nights sleep for months. We were truely impressed with this idyllic hotel set right on the seafront. We will 100% be returning as soon as possible so we can have yet another fantastic experience! Thankyou to Sue,Tele and Little Lilly for making our stay unforgettable.

Many Thanks
Philip

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philip____Dery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews