We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Harrington House(Bourton-on-the-Water)
US$141
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Old Manse Hotel(Bourton-on-the-Water)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red House East B&B(Bourton-on-the-Water)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Coach and Horses(Bourton-on-the-Water)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Duke of Wellington(Bourton-on-the-Water)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Mousetrap Inn(Bourton-on-the-Water)(Great Value!)
US$71
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$186
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lansdowne(Bourton-on-the-Water)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dial House Hotel(Bourton-on-the-Water)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coombe House(Bourton-on-the-Water)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
35
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet cul de sacvillage centrethank you for a lovelygreat locationcouple of nightslittle gemwithin walking distancebreakfast was deliciouspetebirdlandhostwindrushhousecotswoldsteaslandlordcosy
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 43 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

A wonderful b and b that takes dogs - great location in the centre of Bourton - Peter was so friendly and welcoming - such good value with a great breakfast. Perfect spot for visiting the Cotswolds - would we stay again, for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sebsmandp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2013

we stayed as part of Contours Walking tours; our bags were transfered ahead while we walked there. Downside: We hit unseasonably hot July weather - in high 80's and 90's - and no B & Bs or guesthouses have a/c. Not a deficiency but something to definitely be aware of if you go in the summer.
Webby - we guess - The owner - was polite, very friendly and very helpful, good advice regarding local dining. Room clean, quiet, modern. Free wi-fi. plumbing, fixtures, linens, all fine. Downside? small infestation of ants in bathroom; if you are a neat freak you may want to check on it. Breakfast was great and we really enjoyed ourselves in BOTW and at his guest house. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chimayred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Spent 4 nights here in mid June. Peter was a most welcoming and very friendly host, eager to offer tips that only locals would know about. Very quiet location with no traffic noise although only 3 minutes walk into most picturesque village centre. Used as a base for exploring surrounding area as far way as Bath. Excellent, filling breakfast served up by Pete. Nothing was too much for Pete - asked about brown bread and we did have it for last two mornings. Definitely like a home away from home. Highly recommended and would certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: Only two rooms - one with shower, other with bath so if necessary make your preference known in advance.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhereAmIToday_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We have stayed at Webby's 3 times now and we cannot recommend it highly enough. It is incredibly good value, the location is fantastic and the host an absolute gem. Everything combined makes for a lovely stay, going there feels like going home. We can't wait for a fourth stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pioum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Stayed here for a long weekend and had a really nice time. Good location, near the river with all the restaurants. The owner was also very welcoming and gave great advice on where to go around the village. Would love to go back one day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maximuzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews