We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great curry”
Review of Kohinoor of Kerala

Kohinoor of Kerala
Ranked #5 of 965 Restaurants in Southampton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed November 7, 2018

I had a meal here last week with a group of friends, everyone enjoyed the food, the service was friendly and the beer was cold! I would recommend booking as there are only a handful of tables.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank paulkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 1,662 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Good food good service and very good and friendly management.... have been their with family and office colleges

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank 123nikhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Excellent food excellence service great prices . We always use this restaurant when we went given plenty of time to choose and eat your meal . Prawn dansak is just like the one I have in goa.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank sandybilcliffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

I visit this restaurant with my family and friends. Beautiful atmosphere and food is great and staffs are very friendly. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank vijayp324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Haven't been here since May 2018, But they never fail to disappoint, Lovely Food very Tasty, Friendly service throughout whole service. Lovely atmosphere in restaurant . Well Done to the Chefs. I highly recommend this Indian to everyone.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kohinoor of Kerala also viewed

Southampton, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Southampton, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 
Southampton, Hampshire
Southampton, Hampshire
 

Been to Kohinoor of Kerala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing