We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Kenley(Blackpool)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Belvedere(Blackpool)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Habberly House Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$100
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelham Lodge(Blackpool)
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
303
20
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
303
20
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfunny girlswarm welcomegreat hostslittle gemnight lifeclean roomslittle touchesbreakfast was deliciousbrilliant staytoastfull englishhome from homesecond to nonewouldn't stay anywhere elsevisit blackpoolgood nights sleepsee you soon
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 324 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Stayed here for the 2nd time for 2 nights at the end of June. Room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was plentiful and piping hot and tasty. Sophie was a great hostess and on hand for information about Blackpool. Would definitely recommend and we will always stay when we are in Blackpool.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathryn k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

We stayed for two nights, 9-11/6/17. The room was rather small, but what it lacked in size it made up for in comfort. I slept like a log, which is more than I do normally, even in my own bed. Where do you get your pillows? I want to buy some! The hotel was spotless and nicely decorated. Sophie could not have been friendlier or more welcoming. My friend rarely makes it down for breakfast when we go away and this time was no exception. He normally has to go hungry, but Sophie made a breakfast sandwich for me to take up for him. In all the times we've stayed away, no-one else has ever offered to do this. Altogether, very impressed and would be very happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Belvedere Hotel on many occasions and wouldn't consider anywhere else! This visit didn't disappoint, it was the usual warm welcome and a cheeky beer in bar before we even got to our room followed by a more sophisticated G&T before a fab night in Funny Girls. We were meeting friends who complained of staying in a damp B&B, well they should of stayed here! The breakfast the following day was a perfect and as always my vegetarian dietary requirements were catered for. Thanks for another lovely stay Sophie & Julie

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sah75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Stayed here for two nights was very happy with the hotel and service i would definitely recommend the rooms were very clean and tidy. Breakfast was cooked beautifully and the owners were friendly and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again if im in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19DaveyB89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Very clean, rooms small but tasteful for an old building, many feachers, beautifully done. adults only, could not be more helpful , lovely breakfast could not do more for us as I'm lactose intolerant Sophie went out of her way to get what I needed. I could not fault this hotel at all and would recommend it without question

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews