We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
305
20
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
305
20
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfunny girlswarm welcomegreat hostslittle gemnight lifeclean roomslittle touchesbreakfast was deliciousbrilliant staytoastfull englishhome from homesecond to nonewouldn't stay anywhere elsevisit blackpoolfriendly ownersgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 326 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

We booked a room so we could see the Funny Girls, it's almost next door so great location, and not far from the front either.
The review were great.....there not wrong...an asset to Blackpool.
We arrived early and the room was ready so checked in and took bags to the room.
It was clean and had everything you need for a stay, we then went out with the help of the help of Sophie, she couldn't have been more helpful if she tried, told us where to park if no space nearby and told us some nice places to have a drink and eat.
The parking is very restricted around here until 6pm so you may have to park in a nearby car park for a while.......Sophie will give you advise.
The room was quiet and good nights sleep and breakfast was very HOT....and included in the very reasonable price.
They are a very nice genuine couple and we would Love to book a stay again.

All The Best Tony and Liz.

Room Tip: You won't be disappointed.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Stayed here for the 2nd time for 2 nights at the end of June. Room was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was plentiful and piping hot and tasty. Sophie was a great hostess and on hand for information about Blackpool. Would definitely recommend and we will always stay when we are in Blackpool.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathryn k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

We stayed for two nights, 9-11/6/17. The room was rather small, but what it lacked in size it made up for in comfort. I slept like a log, which is more than I do normally, even in my own bed. Where do you get your pillows? I want to buy some! The hotel was spotless and nicely decorated. Sophie could not have been friendlier or more welcoming. My friend rarely makes it down for breakfast when we go away and this time was no exception. He normally has to go hungry, but Sophie made a breakfast sandwich for me to take up for him. In all the times we've stayed away, no-one else has ever offered to do this. Altogether, very impressed and would be very happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Belvedere Hotel on many occasions and wouldn't consider anywhere else! This visit didn't disappoint, it was the usual warm welcome and a cheeky beer in bar before we even got to our room followed by a more sophisticated G&T before a fab night in Funny Girls. We were meeting friends who complained of staying in a damp B&B, well they should of stayed here! The breakfast the following day was a perfect and as always my vegetarian dietary requirements were catered for. Thanks for another lovely stay Sophie & Julie

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sah75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Stayed here for two nights was very happy with the hotel and service i would definitely recommend the rooms were very clean and tidy. Breakfast was cooked beautifully and the owners were friendly and welcoming. I will definitely stay there again if im in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19DaveyB89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews