We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
149
17
8
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
17
8
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoral islandtoasttea and coffeehot breakfastpool tablefantastic hotelnext yearblackpool towerfantastic staygreat showerfab breakfastnight's sleepon arrivalfresh towelsmain attractionssingle roomsecond to none
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 194 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Home from home. Jennifer and Martin are a really lovely couple. Hotel is very well situated at North end behind the Tower.
Parking was 3 minute walk away and £16 for 48 hours. Warm welcome, we stayed in Room 1 and 15. Both very clean and well stocked hospitality tray. The wee things matter and made our stay the not more special. Great variety of breakfast choices and they supplied soya milk for us.
Bed extremely comfortable. They were very accommodating. Bar was well stocked and again clean. We will definitely go back next time we are in the area.
Check out the Soulsuite in Queens square for good food and great music.
Thank you both and your smiley staff.
Morna, Tom and Ewan

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roving628387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Stayed here for a long weekend with 2 of my grandchildren in the family room the breakfast was really good although they ran out of weetabix for my grandson, the room itself was really run down, the bathroom door was all taped up and the carpets were thread bare, the beds were clean and comfy though but I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sfrye89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night end of last month. The bed was the most comfiest bed that I've slept in EVER!! Breakfast was fabulous so much choice and location is superb!, literally can not fault the place. The best hotel I've stayed in Blackpool so far, and I have stayed in a fair few. Will be returning soon! Thanks Martin for a lovely stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We had a five night say during the Rebellion festival and stayed in room 1, it is a fantastic room with lots of extras including a welcome bottle of wine and a basket of products as well as some chocolates on the bed along with fresh towels we also had a hair dryer, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was superb with great cold options as well as a great freshly cooked breakfast. The B&B is located next to all the main attractions and a short tram ride to the rest. The place was spotless and the owners and staff could not be more helpful and polite and we had a great stay

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pimlicolion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2017

The Atlantis Hotel is in an excellent location close to the promenade and all attractions.Parking is nearby and for our stay (Monday to Friday) was £17. Our rooms were clean and serviced daily. Soft bath/hand towels, soap, shower gel. complimentary biscuit, mint, tea/coffee provided on arrival and hot chocolate provided in family room. Clear information given in booklet about Hotel facilities/policies etc. The en-suite was good with hot powerful shower. beds were comfortable and we slept well throughout our stay. TV and freeview worked well. Food was good selection of juices,cereal, fruit, and full English breakfast. Extras available included pain au chocolat and mini muffins. Microwave in dining room for porridge if wanted. Plenty of marmalade, jam, butter on table and more tea and toast offered every morning. Our hosts were kind, helpful friendly and available. We had a couple of requests during our stay ( fan in family room, breakfast requests, hair drier, etc) which were provided with no fuss. The bar was nice size with good selection of drinks, cocktails, snacks. Friendly atmosphere. For our purposes (family of 5 with grown up children) this hotel was an excellent choice.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puregallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews