We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clifton Court Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Belvedere(Blackpool)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Habberly House Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$100
US$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$89
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Kenley(Blackpool)
US$108
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
84
19
11
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
19
11
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbottom bunkthanks guysgreat nightshower roomminute walkfeel welcomedown to earthtoastfriendly hotellovely breakfastfull english breakfaststevepierlandlordtower
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 122 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

Just like to say what a fab place to stop. We stopped two nights and were very pleased. Ideally situated and everything you needed clean and tidy. Our stay was made even more enjoyable due to the couple who own it. Very friendly and answered every question and always happy to help have a laugh. Cheers for super stay

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank chaneystu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Staff were great and made us feel welcome. Our room was clean and tidy just what we needed for a few days break. Breakfast was tasty and plentyful and served with a smile. Would definatly recommend this b&b to anyone as they are extremley helpful and it is situated in a brilliant place.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2015 via mobile

This little hotel Enlightened me to how good a B an B can be , Everyone made us feel very welcome , The room was spotless and comfortable breakfast was very good and again I can't praise the staff enough for their hospitality especially Steve he did everything to make our short stay a memorable one , will definitely be going back again .

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ken s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2015

excellent staff, could not do enough. Clean and tidy, no en suite but good toilet facilities. For the price tremendous value. Good brekkie...on booking out we had to wait before travelling on, the management let us stay in the lounge and even brought us a tray of coffee down. The staff certainly respect their customers which makes you feel wanted and not just passing strangers. Bar prices are excellent and the lager I drank matched any pint I have drunk. At the time of our stay the hotel was accommodating Aintree personnel who had to be out of the hotel early, the breakfast was served early with an absolute minimum of noise disturbance from staff and clients alike..A well run outfit..

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2015

This is a good, honest Blackpool guest house - that's what you're paying for, and that's what you have to expect. For the extremely good price we paid I didn't expect anything more than clean and comfortable rooms and beds, which we got.

It was value for money for this alone. However, the cooked breakfast was tasty, prompt and plentiful, and I have to say that our hosts were as helpful and friendly as you could possibly ever have asked for. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They are the kind of people you know you can trust. Add to that the fact that they have their own bar downstairs, and the prices are great.

Three friends and I were taking part in a national competition in Blackpool. If we qualify for the final again next year we will DEFINITELY be trying to book in the Ardwick House Hotel.

Quality experience.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews