We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
101
30
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
30
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure beachcoffee machinebreakfast was deliciousnice sizegreat place to staybrilliant hostsset you up for the daya lovely stayfood was lovelyfantastic weekendcomfy bedcentral locationguest housechoice of cerealsstayed one nightfeel welcomelong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 141 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016

beautifull hotel fantastic service from terry and liz made you feel at home and will be going again thankyou so much a much needed break away it was like home from home the breakfast was very nice and the room's are so clean and enough room to move in i would give the hotel and service 10 /10

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nicky4leeds123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2016

thank you for your review it is much appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

Brilliant little bed and breakfast very good price! The staff are lovely and very kind and helpful! The breakfast is really good and you get a lotion your plate! Perfect location in the middle of everything. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looming to go to Blackpool

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Abbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2016

thank you for your review all comments are welcome hope we will see you again liz and terry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Very impressed with the Rimini. From the friendly welcome to a great breakfast.
The Rimini is just a 5 minute walk to the sea front and a short tram ride to the tower.
Our room was clean and comfortable and well furnished.
All in all great value for money.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2016

thank you for the review all the comments we get are welcome hope we will see you again
soon

terry and liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Hubby treated me to a visit to Blackpool for 4 days as I love the place Terry and Liz were very nice nothing to much trouble for them Terry even moved his car and let us use his space for 4 days which was very kind breakfast was fab cooked to perfection only problem was room was a little small but we managed rimini is worth s try you won't be disappointed not far from promenade and all local shops and shopping centre and the price was good

Thanks again
Mrs and Mr Hogg

Room Tip: Room 6 was small
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 310angie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terryb0092, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2016

thank your for the review we appreciate all comments
hope next time you come we will have a vacancy in a bigger room for you
thanks again
terry and liz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2015

we have just come back from a 4 night which turned into 5 night break, we had a fantastic time the hosts of the Rimini Terry and Liz are lovely people who go that extra mile to ensure you have a lovely stay. the bedroom was lovely very clean and the breakfast set you up for the day. Terry went out of his way to ensure we had somewhere to park the car, and liz recommended a lovely place to eat. all in all a great time will definately be going back

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank selena510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews