We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #14 of 70 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
nottingham
Level Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“What service”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

From the minute we arrived the staff were helpful, polite, friendly, a real delight from reception to the bar and restaurant staff, all totally helpful and friendly. The food too was first class, all well presented and super portions, my first time at a Premier Inn but definately not my last.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nickydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,507 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    845
    455
    142
    37
    28
See reviews for
746
428
17
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2012

We stayed just overnight while visiting Blackpool to see Birds of a Feather. As always it was clean and comfortable but was also very friendly. The lady on the desk was lovely and we were able to check into both our rooms even though it was still late morning when we arrived. We used taxis to get into town but only because the weather was terrible otherwise it wouldn't be a problem to walk. We had a meal in the Brewer's Fayre which was very good and again the service was excellent. Overall would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JHewitt103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2012

We stayed at the premier inn for my wife's birthday with our 2 children age 2 year old and 6 months, the hotel staff are excellent very helpful they can't do enough for you.
The staff in the pub/restaurant where also very helpful and polite, the food was nice and cheap and it saved us looking around Blackpool for somewhere to eat because the weather wasn't great, but being honest we have eaten in some places in Blackpool and you will be hard pushed to find anywhere that serves food as nice as here.
We will be going back here in the near future.

Room Tip: If you have babies the reception staff let you use the fridge behind reception to store milk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank martin321977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glasgow
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We stayed while attending a wedding in Blackpool. Its a great hotel good value for money and an excellent location the staff in particular both in the hotel and restaurant look like the really enjoy their jobs which is like a breath of fresh air in today's customer service environment.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back if you are a light sleeper as we overheard someone say they couldn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank serenity_valley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newmarket
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2012

The quality of service and facilities really made this break a relaxing experience. Look forward to many more visits in future.

Room Tip: A good nights sleep on a very comfortable bed is essential.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arthurturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast
Level Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Good hotel, clean, windows could do with an update, let a bit of noise in from car park other than that very quiet, great for Pleasure Beach 10 min walk, restaurant good. Friendly people.

Room Tip: Choose second floor if possible, if your kids are well behaved theres no need to lump all families t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelbug141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alva, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2012

fantastic hotel, location great, kid friendly, been going to this premier inn for years.breakfast very good and on till 10.30am.

Room Tip: safe and free parking. rooms so clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NumberFiveInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.1 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,008 reviews
1.1 km away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 70 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
2.4 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 70 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,861 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#4 of 70 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
3.6 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 70 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,062 reviews
2.7 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#32 of 70 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#10 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing