We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fernandez”

Fernandez Grillhouse
Get food delivered
Ranked #35 of 1,275 Restaurants in Leicester
Price range: US$4 - US$27
Description: Welcome to Fernandez Grillhouse. We offer an amazing selection of Flame Grilled Chicken, Steak, Fresh Fish, Burgers, Salads & Vegetarian options, not forgetting our lil Fernandez (Children's) menu and amazing desserts too! Our restaurant is fully HMC certified. Life is a journey ... Walk the world with your taste buds at Fernandez Grillhouse.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Fernandez Grillhouse. We offer an amazing selection of Flame Grilled Chicken, Steak, Fresh Fish, Burgers, Salads & Vegetarian options, not forgetting our lil Fernandez (Children's) menu and amazing desserts too! Our restaurant is fully HMC certified. Life is a journey ... Walk the world with your taste buds at Fernandez Grillhouse.
Reviewed October 1, 2021

Called in on our way home from a long journey. We were greeted by a friendly person and served by matt. Very helpful staff and fast, tasty food.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Aligrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (778)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 778 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2021 via mobile

I went into Fernandez to order a take away with my husband last Tuesday. I had never been to this restaurant before so asked the lady serving me, Zahra, to recommend a dish to us from the great varied menu. She definitely recommended the right dish for us, the Chicken Sizzler with loaded fries. It was spot on! The loaded fries were cooked very well as was the sizzler. The service by all staff was fast and efficient too. The restaurant is decorated very nicely and the atmosphere seems great. I will definitely visit again in the very near future with my family and friends but next time for a sit down meal rather than a take away. Lovely pleasant staff and amazing food! Bernie

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank jamsandwic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2021 via mobile

I had an amazing experience visiting Fernandez Grillhouse. Food is delicious. Tower burger as a main is a ten out of ten among with the mango prawns for a starter. Carninval cookie dough is mouth-watering. Great atmosphere and great staff, everyone was very welcoming. Roberto, the manager, was super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend visiting.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 96ralucaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2021 via mobile

Visited the restaurant today and automatically felt welcomed. Food was delicious and outstanding service from Chim, Rob and Izaz who were friendly and helpful throughout our visit. Would be more than happy to revisit and recommend to friends.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank sarahpW1181FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2021

I ordered The loaded fries was made quickly and tasted amazing, was very well presented. Very pleased with the food and service. Great overall!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank KhaleelBulbulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fernandez Grillhouse also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Fernandez Grillhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.