We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$43
Booking.comUS$43
PricelineUS$43
FindHotelUS$43
TravelocityUS$43
eDreamsUS$43
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
228
235
112
36
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
228
235
112
36
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean hotel bed was comfortable night stay kfc shower junction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 654 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend this place for what it provides and the price. Has everything you need and more for a great price. Free parking on site too is a bonus.

Only thing that let it down was the disappointing breakfast. Cheap products that didn’t taste nice. Long wait for the produce to be refilled. Not much of a hot selection and had to ask for tokens to get a hot drink. Would not rate the breakfast at all.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jennycosens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2021

My partner and I have stayed at this hotel many times. The only downside is the disabled parking. All the bays are full and no disabled discs are displayed. This happens on every visit.
Apart from this the staff and accommodation are always first class

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ennever05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2021

I was impressed by the friendliness of all the staff. From reception to housekeeping everyone was so friendly and welcoming.
The bed was super comfy and the shower was great. Room was exceptionally clean. Not a very big room but big enough. TV in the room and I believe they are all smart TVs. Free wi-fi was very welcome
Loved that they served beer on tap at a good price. Hot breakfast buffet was ok, not the greatest but adequate, but a bit steep at £7.90. Second morning went to the nearby Hobby Horse (next junction down by car).
Complimentary tea and coffee were available but no facilities to make hot drinks in the room. Lift to the first floor meant my limited mobility wasn't an issue although the room we were allocated wouldn't be classed as accessible although that's what we requested.
Would I visit again?Definitely yes. This is a great value hotel and the staff are just so smiley ☺️

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Coral M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2021 via mobile

5 star team
5 start food
Would recommend to anyone this is what you call hospitality at it’s finest.
Very friendly and efficient service when considering hotels this is the type of place that You need.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M9050MCjayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2021

Not a bad location for getting to the space centre and amenities close by however the A/C had a leak and dripped constantly from 12am till 5am. Went downstairs just after 1 am to find someone but no body was around. Had to put a towel down on the floor to try and counter act the noise and to stop the floor from flooding.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Riley220690
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews