We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* Sunday roast - HIGHLY RECOMMEND !”
Review of Reece’s

Reece’s
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 1,271 Restaurants in Leicester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Description: Reece’s is located inside of Groby Ex-Servicemen’s Club. We serve everything from breakfast to Sunday carvery. Outdoor and indoor buffets/catering available 7 days a week.
Restaurant details
Description: Reece’s is located inside of Groby Ex-Servicemen’s Club. We serve everything from breakfast to Sunday carvery. Outdoor and indoor buffets/catering available 7 days a week.
Reviewed August 22, 2021

We ordered a Sunday roast takeaway to collect & it has to be one of the best roasts we have had, it was full of flavour, the meat was succulent & the roasties were to die for! We thoroughly enjoyed our food & we will definitely be ordering/returning again.
It was easy to order & was ready on the time we had agreed to collect. No waiting and served up ready to go.

5* quality food & highly recommend if your looking for a sit down Sunday dinner carvery or perfect as a takeaway!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank hannahleatherland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 169 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2021

So today my wife and I picked up our Sunday roast that we had easily pre ordered, this was my first ever takeaway roast so I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect. But wow to say I was impressed is an understatement, we will definitely be returning

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank E1559BEleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2021

Always really impressed, good food and service. Probably the best roast dinner in Leicester and at such a good price too

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank karendM6997LF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2021 via mobile

The best roast beef carvery I’ve ever had. All of us thoroughly enjoyed our food. Would highly recommend, will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Fcarpenter371
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2021 via mobile

Such a lovely roast! ...and the best burgers delivered to your door. Easy to order. Highly recommended

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank kerryleigh79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Reece’s also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Reece’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.