We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved the food”
Review of Turtle Bay

Turtle Bay
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 1,271 Restaurants in Leicester
Price range: US$5 - US$19
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Caribbean inspired eating and drinking in the heart of Leicester. Take time to unwind and enjoy the vibe whilst tucking into our range of inspired dishes and sipping on our delicious 2'4'1 cocktails.
Reviewed October 11, 2020

We went for a family birthday and the food was delicious. Curry goat was astonishing, the service was top notch led by Veronica. Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Anita047xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,755)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

521 - 525 of 2,755 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2020

Went for Bottomless Brunch with some friends and the cocktails were great! Our server, Holly was super fast and friendly despite it quite busy and the barman, Jordan was really helpful and fun as well ☺️

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Kate O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2020 via mobile

Went to Turtle Bay with my friends for brunch. The already fantastic food and cocktails were only made even more delightful by our server Gabby. She was fun, enthusiastic and really added to our night. Would definitely return and recommend. Thanks Gabby.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank mgm6890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2020

I visited Friday 9th October with a couple of friends. Gabby served us, she was lovely from the start and couldn't do enough for us. Will definitely come back!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Traveler18351
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2020 via mobile

Had an amazing lunch here with my friend, and some cocktails. Our server Vicky made it even better! Already knew when we wanted more drinks- Top service!! Definitely recommend

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank princess150486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Turtle Bay also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Turtle Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.