We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$49
View deal
Trip.comUS$55
StayForLong
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
364
177
49
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
364
177
49
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door observatory restaurant meal deal fosse park good nights sleep night's sleep stayed for one night car park reception staff night stay plenty of parking meridian cinema motorway corridor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 615 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2021

This was not our first stay at this Premier Inn but as always met really high standards, three rooms were booked for ourselves and family and all rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very friendly. We were staying whilst attending a memorial for my mother who died on the first day of lockdown, not Covid related as we were not able to have a proper funeral for her at the time of her death.
It was good to be staying here as we have always found this Premier Inn to meet all our requirements.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GillianD715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2021

Very well located but not signposted very well. Lovely staff, very helpful. Very clean. Comfy bed and pillows. Stayed here several times before. Only downside is the inability to control the temperature in the rooms. There is a card with instructions how to control the temperature but it doesn’t relate to the actual controls on the wall! Crazy. Unable to leave the window open because of car park and pub next door so not wanting to be disturbed. It’s the only problem encountered but the room becomes unbearably warm in the night. Okay a fan is supplied but who can sleep with the noise from a fan all night.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ilovegreece8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2021

The staff and accommodation were great. Only slightly let down by the temperature in the room and no way to cool down. That was the only issue we had. Other than that, the room was great, the staff were incredibly helpful. Would stay again just for that. It makes a big difference

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GemzEsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2021

On my premier trip around Leicester I managed to get into this hotel for two nights, the staff here are really HAPPY, and this rubbed off on me, thank you PREMIER, it’s not very often I see happy staff anymore when staying in hotels, the room was clean.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank 312rileyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2021 via mobile

We had a lovely stay here. We received a lovely, warm welcome from Lynn, the manager, who went above and beyond during our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It is in a good location and is has plenty of parking. The restraunt attached was a Beefeater, we was very nice, making the meal deal we added worth it and good value. We really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nichola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews