We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza!! Super quick”
Review of Peter Pizzeria

Peter Pizzeria
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #30 of 1,271 Restaurants in Leicester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$29
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: An uber-cool Wood oven Pizzeria in Leicester, keeping it simple, slow-rise sourdough pizzas that are topped with a volcanic grown tomato, fiori di latte cheese, cured meats, and cooked for 90 seconds.Serving bottled refreshments, with furniture which is all up for sale, we stole the idea from the Neapolitan artisans. Our aim is to cure the injured name of pizza.
Restaurant details
Description: An uber-cool Wood oven Pizzeria in Leicester, keeping it simple, slow-rise sourdough pizzas that are topped with a volcanic grown tomato, fiori di latte cheese, cured meats, and cooked for 90 seconds.Serving bottled refreshments, with furniture which is all up for sale, we stole the idea from the Neapolitan artisans. Our aim is to cure the injured name of pizza.
Reviewed November 22, 2020 via mobile

Amazing pizza!! Super quick service and very very clean. Defo the best place to get pizza in the Leicestershire area, would 10/10 reccommend!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank mayahJ1706PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 105 of 512 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2020

Visit this place regularly in Loughborough and thought I’d pop in whilst in leicester! Unreal place and great pizza

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank chrisprice317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2020

Just moved to Leicester for my uni. Visited this place on a friend's recommendation with my family as they came to see me and was not disappointed. Loved the the old 3. Great atmosphere and even better service by Hamza. Would definitely recommend and come again.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Food
Thank Annne999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2020

Great service and even better pizza, very tasty and well priced! And much better than then chains in Loughborough!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank CraftyFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2020

We came this evening with our 18 month old and had such a lovely evening. The menu has been updated, with some great new additions, including children’s pizzas and a selection of new dips. Our server, Morgan, was so friendly and welcoming - particularly with our daughter. The food was incredible - as always - will definitely be back soon!

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Jennifer_2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Peter Pizzeria also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Peter Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.