We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Curry, Great Night”
Review of Dine India

Dine India
Ranked #4 of 1,271 Restaurants in Leicester
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 28, 2021

Had an amazing curry with the folks at Dine India...again. Been here loads and couldn’t recommend this place enough. Food, staff, service and atmosphere is always impeccable.
Thanks again

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank G-Pimlicoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 514 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2021 via mobile

A lovely restaurant serving amazing Indian food from an extensive menu
Friendly staff and a great atmosphere. Thoroughly recommend to all age groups.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank deppagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2021 via mobile

We decided to go to Dine India, now that they have reopened. Booking was easy. We were welcomed by Jimmy, the owner and shown to a distanced table. The restaurant has been redecorated and looks very clean. The menu was very varied and service was excellent. Food was freshly prepared and delicious.
This was a special evening, being the first family get-together for a long time and we picked the perfect place.
Thank you Dine India for a great evening.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2021

Eaten here many times and have never once had a bad meal, food is always served hot and fresh - plenty of variety and well priced.

Waiters are attentive and very friendly, definitely worth a visit or order a takeaway.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank davidyV4149KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2021

So glad we have such a superb Indian restaurant in our village and now we can enjoy it once again eating in, now that the restrictions are lifted! Such a lovely meal had by all in celebration of our daughter’s 17th birthday. Amazing food, cooked to perfection and the customer service is always excellent. We can’t recommend this enough!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Z5297MLrachelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Dine India also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to Dine India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.