We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,905)
Filter reviews
2,905 results
Traveller rating
1,500
905
289
134
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,500
905
289
134
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews echo arena albert dock great location big wheel ferris wheel car park lovely hotel comfortable beds beatles story short walk would stay again excellent stay city centre hotel is situated bars and restaurants one night stay self service
Filter
Updating list...
2,322 - 2,327 of 2,905 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Lovely clean room, nice views from the window, friendly helpful staff, we had a nice size room, only downfall was other guest slating their doors at night that woke us up but apart from that we had a good night's sleep we didn't have breakfast as we would never each 8 pounds worth of food so we brought croissants from tesco up the road, carpark was just around the corner only a little walk so not a problem and the hotel give you discount was 15 down to about 11 pound all the other car parks around are 15 pounds. Nice and local to the docks. We booked a double room to fine we had an extra bed. Nice place to stay, well worth the money 49 pounds altogether so can not moan.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bubble303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Dear bubble303,
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jury's Inn Liverpool on TripAdvisor.

First of all I would like to thank you for your continued patronage with Jury's Inns. Our prime focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your feedback is very encouraging and a great pride for the entire team.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back to Jury's Inn Liverpool in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Kieran Poole
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016

We had a three day conference at the Echo Arena, so stayed a couple of nights.

Its a great location for the Albert Dock, about 10 minutes to walk into the centre of town and about a £4 taxi ride to Lime Street Station.

Its a clean, consistent hotel with great views of the ferris wheel and river mersey (on the west of the hotel! We would have stayed in an Airbnb as hotel was quite expensive but given it was 7 work colleagues we had to opt for the hotel - and it was a great stay.

Great breakfast. On until 10am!

Only frustration was the taxi the reception booked didn't turn up (or wasn't ordered!!)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave_lewis_Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2016

Dear Mr Leiws
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jury's Inn Liverpool on TripAdvisor.
First of all I would like to thank you for your patronage with Jury's Inns. Our prime focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your feedback is very encouraging .
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back to Jury's Inn Liverpool in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Kieran Poole
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Well I checked into this hotel on Wednesday I have never been treated as well as this in a very very long time the staff are friendly and considerate good on I information rourist that is its not far from shopping centre liverpool 1 and in easy reach of pubs restaurants and cafes will defo come here again

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hannah g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2016

Dear Hannagh .g
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jury's Inn Liverpool on TripAdvisor.
First of all I would like to thank you for your patronage with Jury's Inns. Our prime focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your feedback is very encouraging and will be passed to all the team
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back to Jury's Inn Liverpool in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Kieran Poole
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Had a couple of night here as my grandaughter was competing at the echo area. Room was clean , staff were very friendly and helpful and was litrally 30 second walk to the arena . Nice selection at breakfast time .

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Louise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole73, Manager at Jurys Inn Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2016

Dear Louise F
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jury's Inn Liverpool on TripAdvisor.
First of all I would like to thank you for your patronage with Jury's Inns. Our prime focus is to provide efficient, warm and friendly service to all our guests and your feedback is very encouraging .
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I look forward to welcoming you back to Jury's Inn Liverpool in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards

Kieran Poole
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Stayed overnight yesterday and can't fault this hotel. Rooms clean, tidy and smart. All staff friendly and welcoming. Free Wi-Fi for 24 hours. Breakfast this morning was excellent and staff really on the ball with clearing all used cups, glasses and plates. We didn't see one table that was not cleared within minutes of the guests leaving and re-laid to enable the next guests to enjoy their meal. Thank you to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews