We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dockside apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carnoustie
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review . Your kind comments truly appreciated.

Regards
Linda & Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dianasmit...
The Hague, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Top hosts Linda en Keith made our stay in Liverpool perfect”
Reviewed October 8, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment is perfectly situated at the old tabacco warehouse. It is a marvelous, luxurious apartment with everything you need at hand! There are superb beds and pillows in the apartment and a fully equiped kitchen. It is at walking distance of all the main tourist attractions and the city centre. Linda goes out of her way to make your stay perfect. Nothing is too much to ask!! We will certainly recommend this appartement to friends and family and come back ourselves.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Pleased you had such a wonderful experience.
Would be pleased to welcome you back in future .

Regards

Linda& Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ra F
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Keith was a star, the apartment was amazing and Liverpool was awsome !”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Keith was lovely. Nothing is too little for this man ! The apartment was wonderful, the people of Liverpool were so friendly and we had a brilliant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words

Hope you can return in future.

Best Regards

Linda&Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Thanks for taking time to review. Welcome back any time.

Regards
Linda& Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth S
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed for three nights with our daughters. Linda was very welcoming and totally committed to ensuring we had a perfect stay. The apartment is beautiful. Very comfortable beds, sofas. Well equipped and Sky movies were a bonus as it was (unusually) wet. Well situated - approx 5 min drive to city centre. Very quiet and lovely location. The food and toiletries were a super touch making it an extra special stay. Thank you!! (Oh and excellent wifi which is essential with teenagers!!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Hi Beth

Thank you so much for taking time to review.
Pleased apartment delivered. We take great pleasure in knowing our guests have had a good time . Hopefully will visit again.

Regards

Linda &Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella R
1 review
“FULLY MODERNISED GROUND FLOOR APARTMENT WITH VIEW OVER DOCK TO LIVERPOOL CENTRE”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Well appointed modern apartment in an excellent location for the many tourist attractions in this interesting city. We had a friendly welcome on arrival with all the necessary details and information given to us,

We particularly appreciated the supply of food essentials in the fridge and complimentary bottle of 'bubbly'

We would most definitely consider staying here again.

Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review .

Pleased you enjoyed both the apartment and city. Welcome back .

Regards

Linda &Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
1 review
“Outstanding dockside apartment with great views”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fabulous location within walking distance of the main dockside area, which was ideal for seeing the bank holiday festivities taking place. Fantastic apartment which was excellent throughout with an abundance of provisions supplied for our stay. Linda was very helpful on our arrival and made sure that we had everything we needed, keeping in touch with us during the week as well. This really is a wonderful place to stay and is well placed to take advantage of a great city. We hope to stay again on our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review .
Pleased everything was to your liking.
Welcome back any time

Regards

Linda &Keith.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing